You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 4 mentor by @cryptokannon : Applying Markdown

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

@cryptokannon. I am not just going to bring in many ordinary users, I will bring in people that will make small investments on this platform. I originally planned to do that on Hive, but there was zero support. So I decided to come back to the platform I left few months ago. The organization and newbie support I saw here in the last few days is phenomenal. So my small group of friends started signing up yesterday. I have forwarded to them the achievement posts from achievement 1 to 4. I also reblogged them to my page. I will follow up their training in our WhatsApp group. I will set a target to onboard 7 persons each week. Whatever support we will get from you in the future to build our community here will be appreciated. I will be messaging you about our progress through discord. Thanks

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Wow! I would really love to be part of this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72