Achievement 1 || introduceyoursel f@flozy samm

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

image.png

Good day everyone, I am so grateful and so happy to be here at steemit block chain today, it has always been my desire and passion to be here and also increased in income for so long, since it is a bad idea for one to depend on another person for income in these period and in these world except God. Being here on steemit block chain has made me very awesome and happy and I am proudly helped by my friends. Actually, the great positive information about steemit on how it has changed the lives of millions of people all round the world financially and other wise, I have made it my number reason to be here on steemit and I will gratefully join the host of others to celebrate the social media platform known as steemit.

Less I forget, my name is Florence Samuel Bassey, am a secondary school graduate and hoping to start higher education very soon and a native of Afia Nsit in Eket local government of Akwa Ibom state. In my family we are three girls in number and I happen to be the second daughter in my family and am also a member of Christian fellowship evangelical Nigeria and i don’t have any intension of leaving .In our today world, the word nature has configured humanities in what they love doing and these is my own; firstly as a female child I love using my hands to do things at home, and I also love using my brain to create stories songs and so on, writing, singing listening to hearing music, going out to meet new friends, i also love watching movies, games, wrestling, football, tourism and i love designing and as well as acting , that is why I choose to sturdy theatre art in school, to talk of theatre art, it has been my dream right from when I was a kid and my inspiration grew more and more each time I seat alone or with my friends to watch movies, I have these feelings or view that i should be the one there acting and am glad to say that my role model is Mercy Johnson, she might be an old actress but she got some vibes, that all love you all and bye.

It will be so bad of me not discuss about my friends that have of been of good help to me, they have been so good to me, they have given me more knowledge, open my eyes to the world and enlarge my brain in what am about to do and not to and I will also pray to God to put that same spirit in me in other to help others and bring them up to greater glories and am sure these will reduce crime in the society.

I was introduced to this platform by @obrisgold i look forward to seeing your support, Thank you for reading this post and am looking forward to having your support and I believe that I will be learning new things and catching more cruise on Steemit.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @flozysamm!! Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you enjoy #steemit.

I'd like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post, @cryptokannon will guide you!!

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.

For knowing about different places, Steem Geography

For music, check out Music For Steem 🎵 .

For writing, Writing & Reviews Community.

Steemit Nursery is a community for you, as Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your Steemit journey.

For photography, World of Xpilar hosts many photography contests.

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

Have a nice day!

The Steemit Team

 3 years ago 

thanks a lot and am really grateful i will surely do that

 3 years ago 

wow floxy you are welcome to the steemit blockchain. i bet you will be glad you came on board.

you are welcome they are many communities feel free explore them and engage in the once you have interest in

 3 years ago 

thank you and God bless you

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-63-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-55

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

thanks a lot
and am really grateful i will surely do that

Welcome on board and I wish you a happy staying on Steemit. Just follow the rules and the sky will be your starting point.

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot am really grateful and i also appreciate your kind support towards me, may god bless you as u keep supporting and helping me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66