Acchievement#1:My introduction post to steemit by@fizaashraf

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210518_173313.jpg

Introduction

Hello everyone I am Fiza Ashraf. I'm new steemit user.
Here i am to introduce my self to all steemit community.
I really feel honored to have an apportunity to introduce myself to respective Steemit Community where we have chance to share life experience, activities and other things which is present in our daily affairs of life.
I am so delighted to be part of this wonderful platform. Kindly read below a brief introduction of myself.

family

I belong to a middle class family . We are eight brother and sisters . I have five brothers and three sisters
My father is a working person and my mother is a Housewife.
I love my family. My older brother is my big support.
IMG_20210518_172253.jpg

My little siater is love of my life. She is the cutest baby ever in the world.
IMG_20210518_172341.jpg
My younger brother is my crime partner. They are my soul mates.
IMG_20210518_172209.jpg

IMG_20210518_172410.jpg

Education

I'm in Grade 12.I am student of punjab group of colleges which are the best collages of pakistan.
I love punjab colleges Because here student's personal Experiences are preferred and cramming is not allowed.

IMG_20210518_173149.jpg

I have learned a lot here from my Respected teachers.
I am very good student In Studies and Sports.I always take part in games and others Co Curricular activities.In studies I am also a brilliant student, I always secure first position in class.

hobbies

In my spare time I like to sit at a place and read a book beause books are best Companions.
I started reading books ever since I was a kid.
Cooking is another thing I love to do. I love cooking my meals and trying out new dishes. I also love helping others and needy persons.

Intrection to steemit

My brother told me about steemit as he itself is a active steemian.
With regard to crypto currencies, I only have little idea about it, as my brothers now deal with bitcoins. I started trading bitcoin but things didn’t work out well since I didn’t have much idea about it. I hope with steemit, I will learn every detail about crypto currencies.His passion and devotion to steemit, made me want to be a part of this platform . He assisted me to join the platform and taught me all I needed to know to be productive. I am thankful to him for the guidance he rendered so I can be a part of this platform.

My participation

In order to increase the growth of this platform, I am dedicated to share new, exciting and interesting, yet educative ideas to this platform.
As a beginner, I promise to follow the rules of this great platform.
My sincere gratitude to the moderators,admins and active users of steemit.
I look forward to having an enjoyable journey here and acquire knowledge too.
In order to increase the growth of this website,I am dedicated to share new, exciting and interesting, yet educative ideas to this platform.

special mentions

I would like mention my brother

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @fizaashraf,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Loading...

Hello fizza
Welcome to the steemit
I can't verify you without seeing your face so contact me on discord. And send me the same Picture as first but uncovered face.
Discord Username: vvarishayy#3781

 3 years ago 

Aslam o alikum!thank you for guiding me.
But i don't know what to do next.
I can send you my uncovered face picture but Actually i dont know how to contect you on your discard.
I opened your profile and clicked on discard but nothing happened. Please giude me more. As you know that i am a new user so i have some problems in understanding things.

 3 years ago 

Ok now i got help from a friend a installed discard app. I created my account on discord and sent a friend request to you. Please accept it.
My discord username is :fiza#6081.
Please guide me what to do next

 3 years ago 

Ohh! At last after a great effort ,i have sent you an uncovered face picture on discord . so please accept it and verify my introduction post .

 3 years ago 

Hello Fiza!

Welcome to this platform. Very great introduction indeed. I hope that you will surely get good results with your efforts on this platform.
Discard is a communicating app. You can make contact by creating your account on your phone.

Best of luck in the future.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you for guiding me @qamarsudagar

Hi welcome to our community
Follow my link

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-112466

You have been verified by @vvarishayy. You can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience. Thank you.

RATE 1

We are sorry that we have missed this achievement post curation windows, I have upvoted your post of (https://steemit.com/hive-142140/@fizaashraf/the-diary-game-my-exams-after-few-days) for the catch up vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67108.48
ETH 3477.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72