Basic security on steem

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalamualaikum, I am @kha-lid. I am from Bangladesh.🇧🇩.I will present my post today on Basic Security of Steemit.The main purpose of this post is to discuss my steem security.I'll let you know how I saved my Steam passwords.I keep my passwords very secure.Starting my post.Hope you stay with me.

1797500.png

When I first opened the account, I was initially given a master password.Then after I logged on to the account with master password I got a password pdf file.The passwords I received are very important.It's very private to me.I talked about the importance of steem passwords below.

Question 1
Have you retrieve all your keys on steemit?
I've recovered so many steemit passwords. And I hid the passwords very well.I didn't tell anyone about all of Steemit's passwords.

Question2
Do you know each of these key functions and restrictions?
Yes, I am aware of the restrictions on these passwords.All my steem passwords are very private to me.

Question 3
How do you plan to keep your master password?
I am very aware of my master password.I have kept the master password very secret.I have not informed anyone about my master password.Because this is my most important password.

Question 4
Do you know how to transfer your steem token to another steem user account?
I am very well aware of it.I can transfer steem from my account to another steem user.

Question 5
Do you know how to power up your STEEM?
I am aware of the way I will apply energy to the steem.If I want to apply steem power then I have to go to my wallet and steam power up.The amount of steem power that I will make will become my steem power.

cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemitblog
@cryptokannon


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50