My Introduction Post : Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Everyone :

20211005_123541.jpg
I am Md Solaiman Hossen. I was born in Idilpur village, a backward town in Fatikchhari upazila of Chittagong. My life started from the morning of one Eid day in 1986 in an underdeveloped communication system, almost isolated from the modern world, without electricity. Like ten other neglected, neglected boys, my life began. Even then the number of my friends was very limited! Only one! Boys my age peeked around all day. They did not like the rules of the school. When a handful of students on the school premises sang the national anthem, they would come to listen in groups! Then they would get lost in the dust of rural games. I wanted to join them but it was forbidden. An innocent student, not from our area, would walk a long way to school in front of our house. Ordered from home, that would be my friend and can only be friends with him! Extremely indifferent to sports, this classmate would leave for his destination after school holidays!

FB_IMG_1633415492360.jpg

My childhood is spent talking to myself because of limited friends, and the tree rules the turn! I used to teach them poems, stories and rhymes read in school. For the crime of not getting proper reading, I was imitated by Bijan Bihari Babu, the teacher of my school. I would have had mercy on them the next day. I used to tease the rabbis by singing songs that I listened to loudly, and I used to laugh while reciting poems with gestures. When the trees that were considered students became fresh again, I would take the news of reading and writing again, one day I would jump on the cane again with a cane weapon. One day my mother said, "Actually, if my school teacher treats me like that, what will I do?"

There was no answer to this difficult question, but the words came to mind, I stopped.

FB_IMG_1633415434400.jpg

I was a very curious boy. This habit has sometimes caused me extreme pain and sometimes brought me peace. Why do chickens constantly call before laying eggs? Why do you shout loudly after laying eggs again? Who made the plow? From whom did the technique of making metal fruit of plow come? In whose mind the yoke was placed on the cow's shoulder and lowered to the ground. Who made the ax? By making a big hole in the back of the wheel and putting a wooden handle on it, a huge tree can be knocked down with this ax! This thought first came from Car's head! Even though no one was interested in many such things going on in social life, thousands of questions kept popping up in my head. If these questions were thrown at the rabbis, some of them thought it was a nuisance, some of them thought it was crazy! There is no way to calculate how much I have been scolded, reprimanded by teachers, considered useless by the rabbis while trying to find answers to such questions. Many people told my parents that it was possessed by a demon! Call a doctor and get rid of the gin. Dad was really forced to call the doctor at home. That is a different sad chapter. Then the child decided in his mind, ‘If I get the answers to these questions, I will answer them without reprimanding anyone’.

FB_IMG_1633415439986.jpg

Only one person has ever been bothered by the irritability of this curious character! He is my 'father'! Whom I have loved all my life with all my heart. He helped me in every possible way to satisfy my curiosity. He was also a educated man in the lineage! Luckily my father, great-grandfather and his father, were all educated people. Their group identity was known as 'Bhuiyan'. And the Bhuiyans are considered to be the owners of more real estate. In the meantime, my father's grandfather's title is 'Lalmiya Pandit'! He was considered as an educated and eloquent person at that time, due to which our house became known as 'Pandit Bari'. There was a connection of various old books in our house for the welfare of the elders of the group.

I got up in the second class of the school. One afternoon, the father sat down with a big book. He made me listen to a special part of Ramayana. I listened intently to the interesting story. Busy! I keep urging my father every day to make the reading more fun. One day my mother said, when you want to know a lot, you learn to read. All your answers will be found in the book. I clung to this inspiration of my mother. After a few days of trying, I was able to read adult books. My idea is, just understand the fun in this book! Dad changed my mind. He heard the special part of 'Natun Da' from the Srikanth part of my elder brother's book in college! Going to read it, Dad himself smiled a lot! I could not smile because of less understanding! My mother did not go to school but she joined in the laughter. I have never seen my parents smile and be so happy. This incident impressed me a lot. Without anyone's persuasion, a belief took root in my heart that there are many elements in a book to be happy about. Then my father read me a short biography of Adam (a), Noah (a), Abraham (a). Even though I didn't understand the underlying meaning of reading at that time in my primary school life, I quickly got into the habit of reading. As a result of this qualification, it became easier for me to understand the secrets of the old people outside.

From then on, I started to love and feel good about books, I still like it! Ginny was annoyed and said, "Oh, if I were a book without your Ginny, I would be watching you a lot"! I did not have a specific taste for books! Simple books, hard books, mythology books, magic books, amulet books, story-novel books, philosophical books, even religious books - none of them could be left out of my taste and routine.

The thing I have missed the most in my student life is the book! No, no, not just school books. Even outside the school books, the students have to become people by reading many more books, that is what the class teachers used to say incessantly. Speaking of ‘bibliography and wealth in hand’, the teachers used to teach not only academic education but also real education.

Due to his indomitable interest in learning about the whole world, even in remote villages, his addiction to reading grew day by day. If I had a little time, I would spend it on reading. When the old book was finished, I would write in Dhaka for a new book, but there were financial constraints. I used to make new friends, write lots of letters for free books and magazines. Books used to come by post. On an average, something or other would come every day. As a result, the post office and postman seemed to be my companions in education. I used to rent books, once it was over. To prevent this shortage, as many books as there are in rural areas were read. Manuscripts of poetry were sold in the market, they were all read. There was a centenarian astrologer in the local market, he used to count the hands and fortunes of the people. He had many books on the subject collected from Calcutta. There was greed, so I formed a friendship. I borrowed books and swallowed them. I used to read amulet books, magic books, tantra books, poetry books, stories, literature whatever was available. I started to think of something different through the characters of Robin Hood, Masood Rana, Dasyu Banahur, Dasyu Shahbaz, Dasyu Bahram. At the same time, I was attracted to the translations of foreign books of Seva Prakashan. These are the focal points for me to feel better.

I saw some large books in the hands of a teacher in a rough language. More such books were already in his personal collection, these would not let anyone catch them. He used to sit in the mosque during the month of Ramadan and read books while reciting the Qur'an. In the greed of reading these, I also went to Etiqaf with the rabbis and after reading Imam Ghazzali (Rah) Samadat in Alchemy, I saw a difference in the world of books. It is a very difficult subject but that rough mentor sincerely explained to me how to take the words of the book to heart. Then I realized anew, if you don't just read a book, if you don't go deep into the realm of thought or if you don't concentrate deeply on reading, no reading will be of any use to anyone. Again, the writer not only has to write, the writer also has to keep an eye on the mind, society, culture, tastes and thoughts of the reader; At the same time, diversity has to be inserted in writing.

FB_IMG_1633415448854.jpg

Sitting in the dim light of a secluded village lamp, with a curious desire to see the world, the curiosity of a child in a remote area sitting in front of a world map never went in vain. Today's web site is from the childish thoughts of that day. The curiosity of small people is not a trivial matter. This is also a big deal. The journey of writing started with such issues. At the beginning, an attempt was made to highlight these issues in a beautiful writing sheet, but now many issues have been added. He started writing the first delightful essay called 'Sukh'.

Alhamdulillah, I have read the Qur'an in detail, I have studied a lot of hadith. Many books on Islamic history have been read. Old Testament and New Testament have been read in the student life through Christian missionary. In this way, innumerable books on various subjects, religions and dissent have been read. I still continue to read books as a devoted student. What I have come to understand at this stage is that the basic texts are more useful to people. People usually don't want to read these because they don't get pleasure. But these are more important to be human. How the words of all those things can reach the people, how to be attracted to them; I thought about it and thought of an effective way to attract the reader. The writings on this page are a reflection of that. Writing is my addiction and it has been active since school life. Basically not all flowers smell the same, again different fruits have different tastes. There are differences in my writing and I like to write with differences. I got this inspiration only because of my curious mind.

My father Abdul Mannan Munshi was a very happy man. He was industrious, honest, pious and devoted to halal life. At one time he was the manager of the tea garden. There was a character like being alone, enjoying the secluded environment. As he touches the hilly life, the solitude tempts me too. He also used to read books when he had time. Mother Chhabura Khatun. The eldest daughter of a wealthy businessman and householder in our region. Beyond so much, the influence of the name was more effective in his life. The name 'Chhabura Khatun' or 'Dhairyashila Begum' became a match for her character. She was a generous and generous woman. He didn’t understand everything we read in our school books but when we sat at the reading table he also sat there and waited until the reading was over. He was like my friend. This kind of mother can never be fooled. I have no sister, I am the youngest of three brothers. Again, my position is the youngest among my cousins. As a result I got more and more people and the number of people to rule me was innumerable so I never got a chance to rule anyone.

Currently I am an expatriate, I ended my student life in 1989. I work in the field of engineering as a profession and when I have time as an addict I read books, collect information from foreign books and write important parts. One of my hobbies is taking pictures of nature in photography and videography. I joined Chittagong EPZ in 1991 as a planning officer in an American company and in 1993 I resigned as a merchant and emigrated. My main job is to create computer engineering drawings. Expatriates gained 10 years of experience in the electrical field, 10 years in the mechanical field and 6 years in the piping field. Curiosity was also effective behind it. Those who have skills in these fields can perform complex tasks as co-ordinators. I am currently doing the same. Although such work is not yet seen in our country.

I saw a video tutorial in YouTube then I get video for working this platform.

Special thanks @cryptokannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi and firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by #cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate A team member from greeter team! And have a nice day🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65