This is me!

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

mi presentacion.jpg

Hello steemit community.
I hope my first publication is to your liking, to start my name is Fiorella but everyone calls me Fiore, I am 28 years old I live in the State of Nueva Esparta specifically on the island of Margarita in the Caribbean Sea Venezuela.

1618262822895.jpg
This photo was taken from Playa Parguito Nueva Esparta Vzla

I love to listen to music, go To the beach, eat popcorn, watch movies, visit new places, this led me to migrate to Peru, where I was for about two years, where I gained a lot of weight because their food is incredible, but when I returned I noticed that I had gained 40kg And now I am in a weight loss process, I have been for two years in which I have only 20kg, so I try to exercise and eat healthy as much as possible.

In this quarantine that we have been living, I have learned to do things that are incredible for me because it had never occurred to me to dabble in the kitchen a little, specifically in the bakery and I am excited that with a little help from my grandparents I have learned to make bread ( taps, French, golfeados, cinnamon rolls, pita bread in other things) which I hope to show you a little what our recipes are, I dedicate myself to Dentistry which I love madly, I love to feel that with a few small changes people achieve smile and this fills my heart, for me it is not a job it is my comfort zone.

How did I find out about steemit?
The truth is, through my sister @alejandrasalas20, a super outgoing being told me how incredible the community was and how I could learn and meet great people, as well as how to share a little of what I do and my day with all of you.
I hope with all my heart to interact with all of you and learn a lot and enjoy the experience
Hugs and kisses. @fiorellam

IMG-20210228-WA0006.jpg
This photo was taken from food Kart Margarita

Sort:  

Saludos amiga @fiorellam

Bienvenida a Steemit, me alegra que hayas decidido unirse a nuestra gran plataforma para compartir publicaciones originales y de buena calidad.

Me complace ver que has cumplido el logro 1, por ello , es mi deber indicarte que debes revisar el contenido del Logro 2 y cumplir con sus requisitos para seguir avanzando y aumentar la oportunidad de recibir apoyo de "Steem Greeters" y ser elegible para solicitar "500SP minnowsupport.

Recuerda usar las etiquetas #Achievement2 y #venezuela y publicar desde Newcomers' Community.

Yo soy @adeljose, Representante de Venezuela en Steemit, nuestro deseo es ayudarte a crecer en esta plataforma, por eso quiero invitarte a formar parte de Newcomers' Community administrada por @cryptokannon.

Te invito a seguir la cuenta @steemitblog, y mantenerte actualizada con las actividades que el equipo Steemit tiene para nosotros.

El equipo de representantes de Venezuela: @ edlili24 y @ anasuleidy, @ tocho2, @ wilmer1988, @ inspiracion, @ albenis y yo (@adeljose), estamos a tu disposición para cualquier consulta

Éxitos en esta nueva experiencia.

 3 years ago 

Muchisimas gracias amigo, tratare de revisar la informacion y ponerme al dia con la comunidad 😊🤗

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida amiga.

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias amigo.

 3 years ago 

Hola@fiorellan
Bienvenida, bendiciones y éxitos

imagen.png

 3 years ago 

Gracias gracias , Amen igual para ti!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69