Achievements 1 || introduceyourself || 31-05-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalamu'alaikum Wa rahmatullahi Wabarakatuh,

For all STEEMIT friends, wherever friends are, may you always be in the protection of Allah subhanahu wa ta`ala. May all affairs of the world and the hereafter be eased and given abundant sustenance.

felix258.png

My name is Subhannur, and my friends call me Felix, I live in Aceh, to be precise in Bireuen district, Indonesia.
I know steemit from people I know through the Instagram (IG) application who invited me to join this Steemit.

My last education was only a high school graduate. :))

I know STEEMIT from my friends, and after I learned, it turns out that there are many positive things about STEEMIT, and I have the inspiration to join STEEMIT.,

And this is my first post which is very alakadar as a beginner, and for the future I will explore more about the STEEMIT procedure.,

And I will also provide information to my friends so they can also play STEEMIT,

I apologize for friends who are seniors, please give me this guidance in terms of playing STEEMIT.,
Because I will not be able to if there are no senior seniors to guide me in playing Steemit.

Thank you very much to all of you who have read my first post, hopefully Allah will make it easier for your sustenance, Amen.

Best Regards
@felix258

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Saludos @felix258 Bienvenido a la comunidad de #steemit espero tu estadía por aquí sea grata y puedas crecer rápidamente, soy @viajero123 y estoy a disposición para ayudarte en cualquiera orientación que necesites.

Te invito a participar del juego #thediarygame para que vayas dándote a conocer en la plataforma y podamos conocer más de ti. Aquí te dejo el link de una pequeña guía.

https://steemit.com/hive-193637/@albenis/guia-para-realizar-el-juego-del-diario-por-albenis

Para más información y novedades sobre la plataforma puedes seguir a @steemblog !Te deseo muchos éxitos!

Ratings:3
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

hi @julstamban,
I posted this 7days ago. My post is verified but not curated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63