My introductory post: Achievement1 by @favvy3

HELLO!! STEEMIANS,

IMG_20210604_140834.jpg

It is a privilege to be part of this immense platform.

ABOUT @favvy3

FB_IMG_16229688701404821.jpg
My name is Rejoice Ordu, I was born in 16th October, 1999 in Port Harcourt Local Government Area, Rivers State, Nigeria. I was born from monogamous family, I am from a Christian home, I am a Christian, I happen to be the 2nd child out of 5 children of my parents, the five children entails 3 boys and 2girls, we make a happy family. My mum and Dad are from Isiokpo, Ikerrre Local Government Area, Rivers State Nigeria providing us with opportunity and always getting in touch with others relatives.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

My primary school year were spent in International Staff Primary School Nkpolu Oroworukwo, Port Harcourt Local Government Area Nigeria where I obtained my First School Leaving Certificate, afterwards I proceeded to International Staff Secondary School, Port Harcourt Local Government Area, Rivers State, Nigeria where I obtained my Junior West African Examination Council Certificate and senior West African Examination Council Certificate.
I am currently a level 400 student of Rivers State University studying Animal and Environmental Biology, hoping to proceed for my Masters degree and PhD. in due time in the same University.

HOBBIES

I am a good hair stylist and a fashion designer, I love cooking, I am a good music lover, I love listening to musicians like Selena Gomez, The Chainsmokers, Rihanna, Blake Shelton, Beyonce, Mercy Chinwo and Simi and so many others, I am a good constructive writer, I love writing and also reading novels, newspaper and magazines like lifestyle magazines, sports newspapers.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT #STEEMIT.

I got to know about Steemit when @advokate who is a friend to me, we study in the same University, he told me about Steemit and the impact which the platform have created in his life. He thought me about how #Steemit operate, he also guided me in making this introductory post and working with him is so amazing because he is so welcoming and patient.

AIM

My aim of joining this platform is to also help promote #steem, too improve my writing and communication skill. Share and contribute ideas around various communities in #steemit and world at large and also to get connected with good and creative people in #steemit and together we will make this platform great.

Contribution
I am one who strongly believe I have great potentials and capacity to impact on #steemit, help promote #steemit, Hence, to share my ideas and knowledge on different aspects of things in this amazing platform. All I need is you to follow my blog carefully and see things I will be contributing on, help register new users too.

Special thanks goes to @advokate for introducing me to this platform in Rivers State University, I wish to appreciate #steemit community for having me in this platform.

Finally, I specially thank this wonderful @steemitblog for giving me this great opportunity for doing this post, also gain more knowledge on vital things that concern life and also exposing me on different skills of life from learnt from different people from different part of the world.

Special thanks goes to @Cryptokannon for providing guiding materials which helped me write this my introductory post. So much love

This is to the attention of @cryptokannon and @bright-obias.
This is my introductory post to steemit.

Thanks for reading through

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @favvy3.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.
You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project. Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges

Please continue going through the Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon (English version).

You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery.



Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae

Thank you
I appreciate your concern

 3 years ago 

Hola Bienvenida, Me Gustó Tu Publicación Buena Introducción, Espero Que tú Experiencia Aquí Sea Fantástica.

Saludos Cordiales

#onopercent #venezuela #affable

Thank you
I appreciate

 3 years ago 

Hello @favvy3, welcome to steemit. You made a right decision to join this platform and you wouldnt regret it. If you are looking to know much about how to secure your wallet and earn more steem, check out Financial Security Community. Do well to explore the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70