My introduction post to steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

I am very much oscillated to be here and would love to do my best in every manner in the intensification to this ever growing community
IMG_20210926_124319.jpg
My name is victor anayo ,I am a native of imo state, obowo local government area to be precise.my family are staying at oyigbo due to the nature of the economy and some circumstances.
I work as a POS attendant for a small store at izuoma asa.i was inclined to do this due to the surging rise of hardship in our society,in other to help myself and support in the family were needed.

FB_IMG_16321754226843066.jpg
I am was born in 2006 September 3rd and still with my parents so I have have to try my possible best to see if I can achieve my goal despite the critical state of our society and economy at large.
I was introduced to this wonderful community by someone who has been so supportive to me at great expense .His name is Frank but mostly [email protected] is the one that gave me the insight into joining this wonderful community Steemit,and also enlighten me about the opportunity it holds and offer
I may not really have a lot to say, but am always ready to start a new chapter,a new challenge and I will make sure that I see to it that I give my best and also dedicate myself to this community. Atleast with the help of the opportunity of being one of the member of this community I can be rest assured that am not going to indulge myself into the impurities some youths has engaged in due to circumstances.i assure you that I will be hardworking and creative as long as I am a member of this wonderful community and also be able to provide you with trilling and new contents.
I want to show my appreciation to steemit for this privilege and also to @cryptokannon the admin of newcomers and @chirich and @steemcurator01 with @whitestallion .
I sole ask and beg for the support of the steemit community to please help and assist me. I also beg for the continuous support of @cryptokannon and @whitestallion
I thank you all for reading and consideration on my introduction post.
Special thanks to..
@cryptokannon
@chirich
@whitestallion
@focusnow
@upvo
@ngoenyi
@steemcurator01

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome man
welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can check out our new community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways will be done monthly
Just visit
Steem Promo Africa
Make posts And subscribe for free

You can join any community you wish using this to link https://steemit.com/communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir @bright-obias for voting my post
Please you are also invited to my New community for Africans on Steemit Steem Promo Africa

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi & firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate A team member from greeter team! And have a nice day🙂

 3 years ago 

Hi, @favrite,

Your post has been supported by @bright-obias from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43