IMy introductory post: Achievement 1 by @favourite26

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

IMG_20210128_163332.jpg

Hello Steemians,
I am so delighted to be a member of this great platform.

MY PROFILE

DSC_4970 copy.jpg

My name is miss Ebenezer Favour Burabari, a native of kpean in Khana Local Government Area of Rivers State. Am the last child in a family of six, two boys and four girls. I am a Christian who love God and his work. I am also a member of my church choir.

EDUCATION:

I am a jambite who is seeking admission into Rivers State University and will love to study medical laboratory science.

HUBBIES:

I love reading, cooking and singing or listening to music at my free time.

SOCIAL LIFE:.

I am a smart, intelligent and easygoing young lady although I can't be called an extrovert but I am sociable, love to meet new people and make new friends. I am also a fast learner and always looking for an opportunity to learn new things.

SKILLS

I am a hair stylist, although I don't have any formal training on hairmaking. I hope one day to own a hair salon.

WORK EXPERIENCE

I work with Pepperoni' Foods Limited as a Receptionist, Pepperoni is confectionery manufacturer and a fast food joint in Nigeria. They are into outdoor and indoor catering with the sole aim of providing good and quality meals of all kind in a good hygenic condition. It also has a bottling company known as Gafy.

HOW I FOUND OUT ABOUT STEEM

I discovered steemit from a very good friend and neighbor @armstrongdiho. His zeal and commitment towards this platform triggered my interest in becoming a member.

AIM

My purpose of joining this amazing platform is to acquire more knowledge from great minds here as well as to be creative.

I want to appreciate the organizers and members of this great platform for the opportunity to be a member and benefactor of this organization. I believe that this is a great learning opportunity given to me and I am extremely grateful.

To the attention of @cryptokannon and @bright-obias. This is my introduction post.

Sort:  

@favourite26 Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

 4 years ago 

Congratulations!

You are highly welcome to steemit @favourite26, Its a pleasure to have you here. steemit is an online community that pays you for your quality and original content.

For writing, the Writing and Reviews Community will be happy to welcome you, it is a community where you can share your writing skills

For photography, you can check the World of Xpilar Community that hosts various contests on the aspect of photography.

You can also join the #thediarygame and #betterlife with steem that is trending on the blockchain to share your daily life activities. I know you will like it.

Also don't forget to follow @steemitblog for latest updates. Welcome once again.

Greetings from @bright-obias

#affable

 4 years ago 

Hi, @favourite26.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges


Please also check out Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon (English version).
You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery
Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae
 4 years ago 

Congratulations on your progress and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 4 years ago 

Hi @favourite26, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..
(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit, @favourite26 there are lot of things to be discovered in this platform.

 4 years ago 


Geography (1).png

Hello!! I'd like to invite you to Geography Community.

The Geography community was born on #steemit, in January 2021. It is a place to share, enjoy, and at the same time, learn.

JOIN

This is the current contest CONTEST: Become a Hero 💪

I'd love to see you there!


Thank you very much for your time!!


Have a nice day!

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @favourite26 . Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. I recommend steemfoodsTo write, Writing & Reviews Community.Steemit NurseryThis is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests.
I recommend the community of geography is interesting.
Geography Community
Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges.
Notice Board of Newcomers. My best wishes for you, so that you have success in steemit and in all your activities.
#onepercent #venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54