Achievement 1 : My Introduction post @fatimatuzzuhra

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum.My name is Fatimatuz zuhra from Naugoun, Rajshahi, Bangladesh. I am a doctor (Internee), I am 22 years old.The person who visit my profile to Steemit, he is an important person to me. So finally I created my account today with his help.
95d3b9e0-4f27-4de4-aeca-71d54bcb7fc3.jpg
Introduce Myself I am from Khulna division, my district is Bagerhat, Police station & Post office is Kachua and village is Norendrapur, also it’s my birth place.
I passed S.S.C exam from Kurigram Girls School, and I completed Diploma in health sector which is “Medical Assistant Training School (MATS) from Rajshahi. I am married and my husband is also a doctor, He is servicing in a government hospital at Naugoun. Now I am practicing as doctor at my husband chamber in my town. We have also a diagnostic center and a pharmacy shop.
I have weakness in IT sector, So being a doctor I love to learn IT, So I already admitted in IT relevant program, as a result I completed Digital Marketing and Video Editing Program course. I will try to learn about many more about IT day by day.
4f3ebe39-74ea-459b-9ad0-456d5dd55f3a.jpgI shall tell you my daily life such as work experience, daily chores, gardening, taking care of family members and my cooking experience etc.
I like to pass my free time on online related task. I like to earn from here for supporting my family and stand on own feet. My Family Life My life partner is Moynul Islam. He is a Doctor. He completed his post graduation and medical diploma from MATS in Bagerhat. He is a government job community medical officer. Home district is Naugoun, Rajshah ,Bangladesh. Now I live in Naugoun with my husband.
I have seven siblings, my parents have four daughters and three son. I am at position number of five, I have two elder brothers and two elder sisters, also have one younger sister and one younger brother. All are married except younger brother and sister. Alhamdulillah, my parents are still alive now.
I spent my childhood in my village Norendrapur, in bagerhat. I think you know my royal district bagerhat because of ‘Shat gobbuj mosque, World famous Sundarbon, and Tasty king fish chingri’ We have many pond in my village, my father is a businessman of chingri fish, We cultivate many kind of fish like golda chingri,bagda chingri, rui, katla,curp fishes.
you also know the famous mangrove forest in the world Sundorbon, which is my district, this mangrove forest contributing a lot of oxygen for our country. it’s our pride that The great man Khanjahan Ali came to our district and contributed many developing project for us, He built many roads, school, college, madrasah etc. The world famous Shat gombuj Mosjid is best creation in his livehood. Everyday many tourists come to visit here. My efficiency in Computer I am good at Microsoft office, excel, power point, outlook program, I have also sound knowledge in photoshop and many other essential application, every day I am acquiring knowledge about computer.
20210927_202706.jpgMy Skillness In Online Marketing, Facebook Marketing, Instragram Marketing, Digital Marketing, Video Editing, Content Marketing, Data Entry etc essential sites. My Working Experience Administrative work, Customer Service work in Hospital like Front Desk job, Billing; Data Entry etc regular task in hospital. As I said, Today is just my first step; I thank him for helping me to do this. I'm so glad and happy to share with you all. Allah Hafez Fatimatuz zuhra From# Bangladesh

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @fatimatuzzuhra welcome to Steemit platform, you will surely like it here but for your achievement to be verified please contact me on telegram 👉
https://t.me/goodybestt for further investigations.

 2 years ago 

I already knock you in telegram, please check

 2 years ago 

Hello Sir @goodybest Please look into my matter again as it is restraining me from getting supports sir.

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY TO LEARN ABOUT #STEEMIT- WE ARE HELPING TO NEW USERS

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68462.20
ETH 2502.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52