Achievement 1:My introduction post @fatemamarketing

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Assalamualaikum. By the grace of God, I wish everyone well; I am also well. Now, I am telling you all about my identity. I am FATEMA KHATUN. My username is @fatemamarketing on Steemit.
20230110_165815.jpg

I am live in from Jessore, Khulna, Bangladesh. I am 23 years old. My family is my father and mother and one smallest brother. I am the eldest in my family. We are four members in total in my family. I love my parents very much. I play a lot with my younger brothers and sisters; I help them in their studies. I help my mother a lot with her work. I love spending time online. We all have a picnic as a family. We are a happy family. I am unmarried. I am a student.
Friend (55).jpg

My father is a Businessman. My mother is a housewife. I passed SSC from Chhatiantala Churamankathi Secondary School, Jessore, in 2016. I passed Diploma in Engineering Computer Technology from Jessore Polytechnic Institute in 2021. After passing my Diploma in Engineering, I got admission to the department of Commuter Science Engineering (CSE) at the European University of Bangladesh (EUB) Private University. I am studying B.Sc. I love to travel a lot. I played a lot of sports in school and college life. Received many awards. Awarded first in more than. I can cycle very well. I have many beautiful moments in my school life with my friends, like going to fairs, visiting the village, going for ice cream, and cycling; I am working with an organization, and many children are spending a good time with them, helping them study a lot. I love. I am very happy in college life.

IMG_20200214_174311.jpg

I learned a lot of computer work in my college life. Had a very good friendship with college teachers. I love to read books. I can cook beautifully. I like to dress up. I have a flower garden. I like flowers a lot. I don't particularly appreciate lying. Always tell the truth. I have a pet dog. I love eating pita. I like to play games. I love listening to stories. I love to be clean.

Currently, I am completely unemployed. I am looking for a good job. So I want to do freelancing online. I love to work hard. I love to learn. I love to write. I love watching videos on YouTube.
One day, I discovered Steemit through YouTube. Decided to work on Steemit. My first step today helped me to do this. , thanks to him. I am very happy...
BeautyPlus_20221125140211551_save.jpg
Currently, Bangladesh is digital Bangladesh. Bangladesh
Government plays a very important role in information and communication technology. He has Increased job opportunities and provided certificates for freelancers. Bangladesh Govt. New initiatives have been taken to establish girls. Bangladesh's government has already built many hi-tech parks. I spend most of my time online. I want to make myself aware a technician wants to be a citizen of Bangladesh. I want to be a successful freelancer.
Hope everyone will like my introduction. I am ending my introduction. Best wishes to you.

Allah Hafez.

Sort:  

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY TO LEARN ABOUT #STEEMIT- WE ARE HELPING TO NEW USERS

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ripon0630

Congratulations !!! 🚀🚀🚀

You got upvote by Steemit Travel community !

Please, Join Steemit Travel community https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291 🌄

 last year 

Hello
@fatemamarketing

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 last year 

You are officially welcome to steemit my friend. Steemit has been the best blockchain so far, it's has really changed lives in my ramifications. I have you learn a lot here and also make friends.

Free free to join our other steemians for guidance and ask questions were you don't understand with the link below.

https://chat.whatsapp.com/ECtHPFnCovP622FFwrPCMf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37