Achievement 1 My introduction to Steemit @farm-man

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends,

How are you all? I hope you all are doing great things. Before my introduction, I just wanted to tell you one thing to all We Build Stronger Community Together. So kindly show your support by upvoting my post and do some comments on my post. It feels better. Here is my brief introduction is given below:

Name and Age

My name is Anand Pandit and I am 36 years old. I have a small 5 members family. In that my wife, mom, dad, and brother. My wife is a working woman and worked in the diamond market. My mom is a housewife and My dad is a retired engineer and now helps me in my farming work. I am a farmer. My younger brother is working in the It company as a software engineer.

Place to live

Most of the time I lived on a farm which is located in Murbad, Maharashtra. Sometimes when no work is on a farm that time I lived in Mumbai with my family. Maharashtra is mainly famous for Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj. If your foodie then you know the Vadapav, Puranpoli, and Bhakarwadi, Misal, and so on. These all dishes belong to Maharashtra.

Education And Work

I completed my graduation In Science. Yes, I am graduated in Science and work as a farmer. But I feel proud of that.

Hobbies

I like to play cricket and watching cricket matches.

My Experience With Crypto

I always invest my savings into crypto coins. I invested in many coins in small amounts. As I am a farmer I can't afford to buy a huge lot. I hope you all understand.

My Photo

20210728_131047.jpg

Thank you my friend for reading me all introduction. If you reading this line then please comment and upvote and show some support to @farm-man

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello dear @farm-man, you are welcome to steemit family.
for verification there are some things you need to correct:

  • correct your achievement1 and steemexclusive tags.
    Also add the introduceyourself tag to this post.

  • The writeup in your steemit picture needs to be clearer.

 3 years ago 

Please check it once and verify it.

The writen part should be visible :) Kindly correct the title image :)

 3 years ago 

Please check it once and verify it

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Hello, welcome to Steemit.🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸
✿ ** I'm Svm038 from Steem Greeter Team. **✿

Your Achievement 1 mission has been Confirmed. You can move on to the next task. You must share all achievement missions on Newcomer Community

Doing these achievement missions will increase the credibility of your account and make it easier for you to understand Steemit. You will also be able to win prizes.

You can become a member of the communities according to the topics you want to share.

You can find all achievement 2 missions here.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

Follow @steemitblog to stay up to date with Steemit

And many communities are waiting for you. Stay away from plagiarism.

Turkey representative

rate; 1

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Hi, @farm-man,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @svm038

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57378.99
ETH 3121.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24