Achievement 2 Task Basic Security On Steemit @faridi1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone

All my steemian friends, I wish you all the best and enjoy your health and have fun in your life. Today I'm here for an achievement post that basically supports lockdown security in strimit. Then let's get started...

PicsArt_01-04-01.48.34.jpg

Q 1 ) Did you get all the keys on your shit?

So I also share all my keys in many possibilities, so here is this list of possibilities where I keep my keys

Google Drive

I store my keys on Google drive on my Google mobile device, which is attached to both Google and Gmail accounts, so it's more secure, because if I lose my phone, I can retrieve all the keys easily.

Laptop

I also save the keys to my laptop's hard drive (FROM), so if I lose my phone I can retrieve the keys from my laptop

USB file

There is also a key on my USB. It's not exact storage, but the backup is very simple.

Q 2 ) Do you know each of these key's functions and restrictions?

I know all keys functions and restriction..
1- Posting key
2- Active key
3- Memo key
4- Master key
5- Owner key

Posting Key

This is a very important key in steemit. We can use this key to log into our account on the steemit platform. We can use it to post blogs and other things on steemit, like upvotes, downvotes, etc.
We can also use it to log into our wallet.

Active key

The active key is also a very important key because it runs and manages our entire financial system on steemit. It is used to log into our wallet and also to allow transactions. Also used to Transfer SBD to Steem and Steem to Steem Power.

Owner Key

This is a very important key that can be used for various purposes in your wallet. We can also use it to recover our keys in steemit. So it will be kept very safe.

Memo Key

Its use is very simple. Used for messages, comments, etc. This is also important in steemit. It can work on any messaging platform.

Q 3 ) How do you plan to keep your master password?

I keep the master passwords on my Google drive, on my laptop hard drive, on my iphone, in written form because I know their importance. So now it is impossible to lose the key. So now it will be kept very safe.

Q 4 ) Do you know how to transfer your steem token to another steem user account?

Yes, I know all uses if all keys are provided by steemit. I found all these keys in the form of a file.
So I know I am talking about how to transfer Steem tokens from one account to another. This is a very simple process.
Here we talk about this process step by step.

Screenshot_20220104_135133.jpg

Screenshot_20220104_135326.jpg

Screenshot_20220104_135457.jpg

Screenshot_20220104_135610.jpg

In this image you can see in the first place mentioning our user account where we want to send our steem. And the second option is where we want to send the steem. So here I include the username steemcurator01. And the third option is how we want it to send the amount of Steem tokens. And in Last we leave you a comment in the form of a memorandum.

Q 5 ) Do you know how to power up your STEEM?

Yes, I know how to turn it on. It's very simple because I also turned on a few days ago. In this process we simply open our wallet. And click on steam option.

Screenshot_20220104_135808.jpg

Screenshot_20220104_135913.jpg

Screenshot_20220104_140001.jpg
Thank you 💗 All....

Spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@yohan2on
@randulakoralage
@ngoenyi
@bright-obias
@inspiracion
@ghostfacer99
@tarpan
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@aniqamashkoor
@ashkhan
@hassanabid
@amjadsharif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations!

You have successfully completed this achievement task, you can now proceed to complete the next achievement task at your own convenience. Learn more

Good luck
Rate 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @faridi1,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43