Achievement 1 //Introduction my self||by @farhannaeem

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam-o-alaikum

I hope that you will all be well and happy in your life and that you will be doing your business and your life in a very good way and that you will be enjoying the blessings of Allah Almighty and that Allah Almighty Thank you for this blessing. I have reached this platform in front of you today and I have reviewed it. It is very good and commendable and I have understood it very well and I I want to work in it and I am going to make my first achievement according to the condition of this platform to work in it and I will improve it a lot I will do it you will like it

That's where I first start with my name.

My Name

And now let me introduce you to my name. My name is Farhan Naeem and my father's name is Muhammad Ramzan and I am 18 years old.

My pic

And now I present to you a picture of myself.

Snapchat-1994977762.jpg

My Place

The name of my village is Sana Mian which is a small village in Depalpur Tehsil, Okara District, Punjab Province but now it is developing. My village has all kinds of facilities. There are paved roads. There is gas facility here. There is also mobile internet here which is very much needed nowadays. Besides, there is a very fertile land here. People cultivate here and I like my area a lot.

My Education

I have studied from my village school till my matriculation. Here I wanted to go ahead after getting my matriculation industry but due to domestic issues I could not study so now I work.

My Job

As I have told you, I have studied till matriculation. I wanted my own but I could not study. So now I work. I used to work in Lahore. I used to work in a factory where clothes are made. Used to be made and now I have come back to my village and here I have built my shop in which I sell my paint and this is my own shop and I also pay the rent for a month.

Snapchat-218887725.jpg
And when I was working in Lahore, when I was on holiday there, I would go with you to see the historical places of Lahore with my friends. I also present to you a picture of them.

IMG-20210930-WA0031.jpg

My Hobbies

I have a very different hobby. I like to play snooker. I am very good at this sport and when I am free I go to play. There is a snooker club in our village. It is not a good sport. How can I not waste it? Also I play online games and in line games I like to play garena free fair the most. And I'm very good at that too. Many people in our area play this game and enjoy it a lot but never make it a habit.

Snapchat-1027885947.jpg
And with that I have completed my Achievement. I hope you will like it and I am thankful to all and also to my own friends for letting me know about this platform. It will happen and now I will work on it

Spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy

My best regards

@farhannaeem

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Hi bro...
Welcome to Steemit world

 3 years ago 

Hi, @farhannaeem,

Your post has been supported by @rypo01 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Good job bro

Do you have social media like instagram?

 3 years ago 

Yes darling

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70