ACHIEVEMENT 1: INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY @famousp

IMG-20230102-WA0052.jpg

MY INTRODUCTION
My name is Famous Pius, I am 20 years old and I reside in Togo. I am currently studying biochemistry in Global Wealth University, here in Togo. I am synthetic indices trader with just 1 year of experience.

MY EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO
I first got into crypto in the year 2019/2020. A friend introduced me to a whatsapp group, there I learnt most of the things I know now. Made few investment back then in shitcoins that made me lot of cash then. My desire to dive deep into the crypto space learn me to this steemit Blockchain, and I'm already loving what I've learnt here so far

PASSION, HOBBY AND DISLIKES
My passion is trading, trading have taken a whole lot of me, I just love trading. My hobbies are drawing, reading and listening to music.
I dislike fake people, mostly people that are too proud

WHAT SORT OF POST I'M SEARCHING HERE
I am searching for content like self development, life lessons, life experiences of people's, trading, different forms of art and also about cryptocurrency updates.

WHAT SORT OF POST I WILL BE CREATING HERE
I'll basically make more post on art and lifestyle, crypto related contents and contents that will make people develop all round.

I heard about steemit while researching on YouTube. i trust to achieve, explore and network with great people on this platform.
I hope to acquire stakes from all this through my contributions and networking and to build a good relationship with other community members.

Happy new year to all my fellow steemit members

Sort:  

!upvote 50


Hi @famousp

I warmly welcome you to this platform. Printo you will be welcomed by the official greeters, to carry out the presentation verification.

I suggest you subscribe to the communities of your interest and that you abide by the rules that are requested for their publications. I personally invite you to review these options with great benefits for newcomers:

 2 years ago 

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Thanks for the upvote

Welcome to steemit @famousp, you have made the right decision.

Please we will need the link to the uTube channel where you learned about steemit. You are also required to send the link to your other social media page for identification

Thanks for sending this link. You need to send the link to your other social media page

The YouTube link? Or this post link?

Your Facebook, or Twitter or any other social media platform that you are active on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44