INTRODUCTION

Hi everyone! I hope you all are doing awesomely great.

IMG_20210905_135520_881.jpg

My name is INI OKON, my friends do call me ''famous'', I hail from Edok- Oruko Village in Urueoffong/Oruko local Government Area( L.G.A) of Akwa Ibom State in Nigeria. I am a young man of twenty- four (24) years of age and born into this world on 28th of August, and the first son in the family of two.
I currently reside in Uyo, the capital of Akwa Ibom State and I love making new friends and keeping a good relationship with peoples I met.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND
I completed my primary school education at Army Children's School, Oron, where I obtained my First School Leaving Certificate ( FSLC) and I had my high school education at Frank Comprehensive High School, Oron, where I obtained my Junior Secondary School certificate (JSSC) and Senior Secondary School Certificate ( SSCE) respectively.

I am a fresh graduate from department Of Agricultural and Food Engineering from the prestigious University Of Uyo, Nigeria, which I was awarded with an award of Bachelor Of Engineering ( B.Eng) degree in Agricultural Engineering.

HOBBIES
I love reading
I love playing and watching football
I love travelling
I love socializing
I love researching

CAREER
I started my career as a young business entrepreneur which I was saddle with the responsibility of hawking different commodities from one location to another.
As a result of my commitment and dedication toward knowing more secrets about running a successful business, I attended some seminars in regard to business.
I was called upon to oversee the affairs of a well- established business enterprise as a manager, which I opted in and ensure that the sale was boosted by 70% from where it was.

Have also engage in some engineering activities which is the discipline I love and cherish as it makes me to think outside the box and critically as well as to also proffers solutions to man- problems in the society, such as maintenance of tractor, design and construction of a polycarabonate solar dryer

IMG_20210730_202034.jpg

Painting of the constructed polycarbonate solar dryer

CERTIFICATION
🎯 Certificate of participation in Ibom Solar training & digital marketing.
🎯Certificate of proficiency in Computer fundamentals from Nduson Computer, Oron

Screenshot_20210904-210022.png

WHAT I DESIRE TO ACHIEVE IN STEEMIT.
I would love to engage in an interactive sessions with professionals in different fields
I would love to know the latest happening in Engineering world
I would love to interact with research minded peoples and critical thinkers

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT
I believe steemit will help to steer up my content writing efficiency as I will be engaging in writing on different topics as much as possible.
With steemit I will be encouraged, motivated and inspired by peoples post which maybe of beneficiary to me in one way or the other.

HOW I JOIN STEEMIT
I was introduced into Steemit by my very good friend MAURICE 704 who guide me on how to go about it.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @famousini,

you have not added the tags for this post. Please edit this post and add tags " #steemexclusive #achievement1 , #newcomerscommunity and your country tag (ex: #srilanka)

 3 years ago 

Hello @famousini
welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can join any community you wish using this to link https://steemit.com/communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)
By @cryptokannon

#support500sp
Thank you for your participation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59216.84
ETH 2526.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52