Achievement1 Introduce Myself by @fakherzaman 13_11_2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Greeting

Hello Steemit Friends

Greetings friends, Pisces is you all will be well and I am also well.A friend of mine told me how to put it in the first sim and you I am going to put it in my first achievement.hope you like my first achievement.
20211113_193055.jpg

My self

IiMy name is Fakher Zaman.
My father's name is Muhammad Yaseen..I am 18 years old.I am Muslim.I am pakistani.my height is 5 feet 3inches.I love red color and I love to play cricket too, I have been playing cricket since childhod.And I play cricket everyday with my local friends because playing that way makes you better .I love bowling in cricket .
IMG_20211013_070712.jpg

Education

I completed my primary education at Government High School depalpur.I passed my primary education with good marks.I completed my matriculation in the school of Palpur.I did my matriculation with good marks.He was completing his education at Government College Depalpur.The teachers here are very good.

My Places

My country's name is PakistanI am in a village in Punjab province of Pakistan.I am lived in a village of Pakistan.This is a very beautiful village.There are so many beautiful things in my village.Most of the people in my village used to farm.The people of my village are very hardworking.

Hobby

I love to play, although I have played many things in the world but cricket is my favorite game. What kind of game is this, by playing which a person remains healthy and keeps away from many diseases. Playing sports keeps the human body healthy .I love bowling in cricket .whenever i am free i play cricket with my friends .

Crypto Cruncy

I was told by a friend of mine that cryptocurrency should be a very convenient way in which you can earn a lot by investing.So That's Why I Started Investing In Cryptocurrencies .

Spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy

Regards

@fakherzaman

Sort:  
Loading...

❤️️Good day, friend! I invite you to join our community and take part in a variety of family contest.

For example: https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@steemit-family/contest-photo-hunt-week-13-contrasts.

All the best!❤️️

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Hi, @fakherzaman,

Your post has been supported by @reddileep from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47