Achievement 1 - Introducing my self on the Steem ecosystem

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello!

My name is Faith Muwonge. I am a Ugandan currently a form six student in entebbe

IMG_20200701_175440_312.jpg

So I like farming and and travelling alot ,,not a politics person though a fun of hearing politics conversations

I spend most of the time walking around to simply have fun like swimming and also I do alot of reading because am a finalist for high school I mainly read economics and geography because they are my favourite subjects

Then also I spare time and think of developmental plans according to how I analyse my home surrounding

I like business alot because I like making money and that means I actually like working still I love charity helping those I think are not fine makes my heart excited

IMG_20200618_090246_688.jpg

Am looking forward to learning more from people on this platform get more knowledge because writing is fun.

I have been introduced to this platform by my close friend @yohan2on who is guiding and mentoring me in my Steem journey.

He has told me alot about the Steemit platform particulary the steem greet community. I am looking forward to learning about crypto and blockchain technology as currently I lack the knowledge about them.

Hello @cryptokannon. I would love to join the prominnow programme as I kick start my Steem journey.

I hope to have a wonderful steem experience.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you Faith and welcome to the Steem community! Like you, I am not very knowledgeable regarding blockchain cryptocurrency but enjoy being able to write about subjects I enjoy on this platform. I studied economics for the first time this year. What topics interest you the most? It's so cool being able to meet new people like you from different countries than mine. Steem on!

Hi Faith @faithmuwonge welcome to Steem Community! Nice to meet you. I hope you will enjoy it here.
You have now ready for Achievement 2 task here https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/basic-security-on-steem-achievement-2-mentor-by-cryptokannon

@yohan2on would guide you through this program.
See you soon! 😊

You are most welcome to the steemit platform @faithmuwonge. I am so glad to see you here. We are going to have fun as I continue guiding and mentoring you in your steem journey. You are going to learn a lot on the steemit platform.

I know you are a good writer. I am looking forward to reading and supporting your quality articles.

Welcome to the Steem greet community
Wishing you a wonderful steem journey.

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Welcome to Steem! If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask!

 4 years ago 

Your are welcome dear to the steemit world how ever wish to see you more on steemit you are so quiet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42