Achievement 1 || Introduce My Self ||@faisaljutt786

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211112_203412.jpg

Introduction

Hello my name is faisaljutt786. I live in fateh pur district layyah punjab pakistan. I am 22 years old.

Education

I passed my secondary education from apex public high school fateh pur with 83percents marks.
I completed my fsc pre medical from govt degree college fateh pur with 90 percent marks.
Now i am graduating from king edward medical university in doctor of physiotherapy. I have completed 3 years of my graduation now i am in 4th year.

Research work

I am doing research on wellnes of muscular deformities and on paralytic people.

Hobbies

My hobby is to play cricket and watch informative vedios because games keeep man fitt and healthy.

How i join steemit

One day i met my friend @alihussain07 i asked him about his part time job he tell me about steemit work.
He told me that it is a best platform to show our talent and improve yourself
Thank friend @alihussain07

Knowledge about cryptocurrency

I have little knowledge about cryptocurrency as my friend told me about it. I hope steemit told me more about it. I trade in binance. I trade in bitcoin, shiba inu, etherium, dogecoin, flow, lazio fan token
I am very thankful for this act of humanity

special thanks

@alihussain07
@steemit
@steemblog
@rashid007

@hasanabid
@rashid007
@haidermehdi

Sort:  

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Hi, @faisaljutt786,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53