Achievement 5 Task 4 Steemdb.io On Steemit//By @faisaljutt

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello everyone!

  • I'm fine, and I hope you're the same. I am very pleased that i has finished achievement 5.3 and moving to achievement 5.4.

Q No.01 How do you see "Recent History"?

  • To see the current date, first visit https://steemdb.io. When you visit your home page, you will probably guess it reflexively from the way you see it. Breaks where you can bet the way you see the screenshots.

IMG_20220203_205824.jpg

  • Then enter your username in the search bar to test the current data for this account. And the rest can find the rest of the statistics by the way you look at the screenshots.

IMG_20220203_205853.jpg

Q No.02 How can I check various sports such as posts, votes, blogs, replies, rewards, and transfers?

  • Find the username you need for posts, votes, blogs, replies, blogs, rewards, transfers, and more. To try different sports. Then click Activity to try a sport with a contrasting sporting activity. See the screenshot above to see the statistics provided. And you can find statistics about all the statistics.

IMG_20220203_205925.jpg

Q No.03 How do you know who published your publication: (Social: Followers, Follow, reblog)?

  • I first called in the area where I was looking for a bar. And he clicked on the social column. It looks like a list of fans, fans, and borrowed facts. Now you could see those different sporting activities. In addition, you can read the screenshots to find all the information you need.

IMG_20220203_205951.jpg

Q No.04 How can I check the adult guardianship system?

  • When you open Steemdb.io. Then find any username. A new window will appear with 30-day account details. You can see the strength of your voice on the right side. To be honest, it's easy to understand, so I added ashes to the rest.

IMG_20220203_210017.jpg

Conclusion

  • I have found some details of this achievement, but I miss it. It must also be said that all Steemit users need to understand this in order to work on it. I checked my current information about it and then found other sports including blogs, rewards, answers, transfers and more. And to be honest, I knew how many fans there were and how many. The number of people I sincerely discovered and finally I discovered how strong my voice was.

Special Thanks

@ashkhan
@vvarishayy
@nattybongo
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@xkool24

Best Regards By

@faisaljutt

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @faisaljutt,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.


Curators Note :3

Congratulations! You have passed this Achievement You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article.

For more updates, keep following @steemitblog.

Best Regards!!!
@tarpan

 2 years ago 

Hello bro i am your pakistani bro
i belong to kpk lakki marwat i need your help should you help me please
kindly on whatsapp 03118468393

This user is considered a Farmer because he has withdrawn the total of his rewards generated by the completion of the following achievements

image.png

Cc: @inspiracion, @cryptokannon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70