Achievement-1: My Introduction Newcomer Through Varification on Steemit by@faisal0786

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

1628062444117.jpg

Introduction Varification Through On Steemit

My self introduction

I'am Faisal Rehman.My father's name is Muhammad Ramzan. I am 24 years old and I belong to Sahiwal 100 9/L .
I belong to a village which is very beautiful.

Eduction Level

IMG20210130110336_00.jpg

I have matriculated from Government High School Sahiwal.I have got 70% marks in Matriculation which I have studied from Post Graduate Sahiwal.After that I got admission in a post graduate course and I am doing FSC there which is considered to be a very good college. There is a very good education here.Out of FSC I got 810 marks and these were very good marks for me and many people also praised me that you got very good marks.Since then I have graduated from Imamia College and now I am enrolled in MA and I am studying there.
In addition, I work part time۔
I work hard so that I can achieve my success in education

Skill level

I also have a lot of schools that I can work on to pass my time and I can also use it as my answer including coral draw the way you can create a lot of ads etc and from the sky Also I can work on MS Office which is very important for business man and then I also work on MS Word where work is done according to many cars and it is very important because which The person who has MSM Word and Coral Draw will be very successful in this world and he will go far.
Photo editing MS Office ،MS Excel.

IMG_20210804_155427.jpg

Job Experience

IMG_20210804_154837.jpg

As I told you above, I know about Coral Draw MS Office and MS Word. In some places I have applied and worked. I have a few such experiences. Here I have worked. What's more, I can show you a lot of things that are made on MS Word, MS Office and Coral Draw.

Farmer

IMG_20210804_155825.jpg

As you know I belong to the village and farming is our biggest occupation we do a lot of farming.We have a lot of animals that give milk and besides them chickens and besides that we also work on farms where we also come a lot of such vegetables etc. and then eat them according to our season..

IMG_20210804_155842.jpg

In addition to this we also cultivate agricultural commodities like rice, wheat and maize etc. We get a lot of profit from them and use them as per our need.

IMG_20210804_155842.jpg

Photography

I love photography i have a few cameras i have been doing photography here and i'm still like you know there's something to be made in coral draw so i'm there with cameras I used to draw pictures so that I could understand۔

IMG20210804160801.jpg

You know very well that saving natural things in your camera is a very difficult task but I can do it easily because I am very fond of photography.
I would like to show you some pictures that I have photographed. Of course you will love to see them and you will not be impressed by them.

Hobby

As I have told you, farming is our money, so I am very fond of planting trees. I plant a lot of trees in my fields. There are those without natural trees and I do not plant fruit trees. So that we can get fruits from them and use them as per our need because planting flowering plants gives us a lot of rewards. Can also offer.

IMG20210711171241_00.jpg
As you know trees are very important to us so we should plant as many trees as possible. They make our weather pleasant and they also cause rains. The more trees we plant, the more rain there will be. Clean our environment and remove the heat in summer and change the weather.

At last word?

I hope this is my first success that I am talking to you and I want to tell you that I would like to upload a lot of things that I know about natural things so that you I want to share on this forum so that people can know about it, such as about a disease and also about social work and what is on the ground and what I know about it.

A very dear friend of mine told me about this platform. He told me that if you stay free you can earn a lot more money on the platform especially by showing you earthly things and also a lot more. It's a great platform. There are a lot of communities working together. You also come here. InshAllah , you will also show people about these things in the future so that you too can benefit from it and our country as well. To be able to move towards progress.

Thank you so much for reading my side and I hope this introduction will be enough for you so that I can make my first success and I can move on to my second success.

Thanks specially menation to

Recently be a proud by @hassanabid member of Steem POD Team.

Thanks To Country Representative Pakistan Memeber

@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@yousafharoonkhan

Regrads :- @faisal0786

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit family dear @faisal0786. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Thanks My Achievment-1 Varified ۔@ngoenyi
InshAllah Farword to next Achievement۔

 3 years ago 

Hi @faisal0786,

Welcome to steemit.

I invite you to Complete Your Achievement Tasks in Newcomer's Community, published by @cryptokannon. This course will enable you to improve your writing skills as well as you will be able to present your content in an organized manner.

You can also join Steemit Crypto Academy and participate in Introductory Courses which will help you to improve your knowledge about the crypto world.

There are many other communities that you can join and some of these communities are listed below:

and many more communities that you can join.

If you are new and your steem power is under 30sp you can apply for Steemit User Support Program

If you need any help feel free to contact with me.

Have a nice Day...

Greeter Fairy.gif

Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @faisal0786! This is a platform where you can write, interact with people and be part of different initiatives, projects and contests. To get a better understanding of how the platform works, it is recommended that new users take part in the newcomers' community achievement program. I will leave you a link in which you can review the teaching material for each achievement and the requirements needed to complete it.

Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

If you are interested in cryptocurrency topics, you can join the Crypto academy and start with the introductory courses they are offering:

The Beginners Level Introductory Courses

You can opt for the 30 SP delegation program for newcomers.

If you need help, just let me know and I will do my best to clear your doubts.

Have a great day!

#affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Hi, @faisal0786,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

You're welcome to #steemit community @faisal0786,
Don't forget to follow @steemitblog account for more updates

Welcome to steemit platform!
Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome here in this beautiful platform. Hope you enjoy this and share your creativity.

Join here Gaming Souls

Join this community. You are welcome here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44