Achievement 1 || My introduction by @faiazmdsikder || steemit INTRODUCTION

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

312650013_482665477233751_4665516140454136972_n.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hi everyone. I'm delighted and satisfied to be here on this extraordinary platform. Today I'm make use of introduce myself and I hope that I will be accepted.
My name is Faiaz MD shikder from Bangladesh, I am 24 age old and I am from a offspring of four. I am the traditional among my brother in the family. I was innate in Dhaka city of Bangladesh.
I'm a Civil engineer and more of an architectural creator, after being told about the steemit program, I see that it will help me a lot to increase my knowledge of Civil engineering and also share my plans with the member in this regard platform.

Educational Background

I completed my secondary school certificate (SSC) from narinda govt high school. I graduated from Daffodil International University with a degree in Civil Engineering

147681506_749823382316660_724618973367175657_n.jpg

My Hobbies

I like to play computer games and writing . Whenever I have time I walkout to play computer games. Although this time I do not have continually. Because I give my days so active with my task. Amid large group of actions, whenever I have opportunity, I walkout to play computer games.

How I get to know about Steemit

expressed me much about the platform that I later discover that it will be of help to me if I take care of joining the manifesto I got to know about Steemit through my excellent friend @jrsijan169, he has genuinely.

Conclusion

Thank you all for acceptance in anticipation. I will he glad to be officially part of the steemit family.

Sort:  

Greetings, I must inform you that you have this same post published twice within the platform which is not allowed, you can present yourself as many times as you want but with totally different publications, please delete all identical publications.

You must delete all repeated publication and make a new unique and 100% original

Similar Post

Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48