Achievement 1 || My introduction by @faiazmdsikder || steemit

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

305185077_519567006297151_1561591460095037250_n.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hi everyone. I'm delighted and satisfied to be here on this extraordinary platform. Today I'm make use of introduce myself and I hope that I will be accepted.

My name is Faiaz MD shikder from Bangladesh, I am 24 age old and I am from a offspring of four. I am the traditional among my brother in the family. I was innate in Dhaka city of Bangladesh.

I'm a Civil engineer and more of an architectural creator, after being told about the steemit program, I see that it will help me a lot to increase my knowledge of Civil engineering and also share my plans with the member in this regard platform.

147681506_749823382316660_724618973367175657_n.jpg

Educational Background

I completed my secondary school certificate (SSC) from narinda govt high school. I graduated from Daffodil International University with a degree in Civil Engineering

My Hobbies

I like to play computer games and writing . Whenever I have time I walkout to play computer games. Although this time I do not have continually. Because I give my days so active with my task. Amid large group of actions, whenever I have opportunity, I walkout to play computer games.

How I get to know about Steemit

expressed me much about the platform that I later discover that it will be of help to me if I take care of joining the manifesto I got to know about Steemit through my excellent friend @jrsijan169, he has genuinely.

Conclusion

Thank you all for acceptance in anticipation. I will he glad to be officially part of the steemit family.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

welcome to Steemit. Best of luck.

Hello,

  • The user you mentioned isn't active anymore.Can you plz tell your friend to confirm your identity.Just tell him to reply this comment.

  • Submit your active social media profile link .

Thank You.

My facebook profile link :
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009036381974
And I corrected the mistake

You changed the username of your friend !! Why ..?

because he's no longer in this platform.
I wrote his name by mistake

Steemit এ আমার দুই জন বন্ধু আছে । আমি প্রথমে যার নাম দিয়েছিলাম সে তার পারিবারিক ও কাজের কারণে steemit এ সময় দিতে পারে না বিধায় সে এখন আর steemit ব্যবহার করে না । আর আমি সেটা জানতাম না তাই ভুলে আমি অর নাম টা লিখে ফেলি । এখন যখন জানতে পারলাম যে উনি এখন আর steemit ব্যবহার করেন না তখন আমি তার নাম টা change করে ফেলি । এখন যার নাম আছে সেও আমার বন্ধু আর Active আছে তাই আগের জনের নামটি বাদ দিয়ে এখন কার নতুন নামটি দেই ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42