Achievement 1 by @fahvor27 Task: Introductory post.

in Newcomers' Community17 days ago (edited)

IMG_3261.jpeg

ABOUT ME

Hello Steemians
My name is ISIEKWENE Favour Chibuikem, I am 20 years old. I come from
Aniocha South,Ubulu Okiti in Delta State but I reside in Lagos state. I used to live in surulere when I was young but I currently stay in Awoyaya which is in Ibeju-Lekki.

I’m an Igbo boy. I read,write and understand English fluently. I am the last of all my five siblings, Two boys and three girls,both parents are alive. All of us in my family are Christians. My Dad is From Delta State while my Mum is from Rivers State.

IMG_9890.jpeg

AREA OF STUDY
I attended Fountain Nursery school in Surulere and Finished my Primary school education at university of Lagos staff school where I obtained my First School leaving certificate. I attended International School University of Lagos where i did my Senior Secondary Certificate Examination.
I’m currently continuing my studies in the University of Lagos located in Akoka,Yaba.
I’m studying economics with the aim of getting my Bsc. In Economics Certificate.
Economics is a very broad’ complex and all in all an interesting course.

HOBBIES AND PASSION
Firstly, I like playing and watching football. My Favourite football club is FC Barcelona. I also enjoy watching basketball and basically all sports. I also
play football with my friends during my free time.
Secondly, I like hanging out with my friends and family and I also like going out
for parties.
Lastly I love playing video games and my favorite video game is EA FC 24. I also like listening to music.
HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
I got to hear about steemit from @gbenga01, I saw how he enjoyed writing interesting posts and benefitting from them and this made me eager to join the steemit family and start enjoying the benefits of posting as well, he also guided me in making my achievement 1 post.
EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO
I have some understanding of how cryptocurrency works and the use and benefits of it in our everyday life.
@goodybest

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Steemit


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

 17 days ago 

Welcome to STEEMIT, enjoy your stay

Hello, @goodybest @heriadi @inspiracion I haven’t been verified

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64