My achievement 3 By @fahmidazaman|Achievement task :Etiquette

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everybody!
How do You do All?
I think Everything is very fine and you all passing your day with your family very greatfull.
This is your friend @fahmidazaman today with you.
After i sucessfully Done my achievement1 & achievement2 Today i am coming to complete my achievement3 Task
please keep helping me to support completed my achievement 3 task

images~2.png
Source


My Achievement 3

Achievement task : Etiquette


images (3).jpeg

Source

Suppose If I explain plaiarism, when a person uses the woork of anotherr person without giving the authentic source or withoout give the credit then It will can be called as plgiarism.
In the recent tim Plagiarism becomees a big problem in virtuual world.Some of time It ocoured by somebody knowingly or unknowingly.They are don't knows what is the plagiarism.In aa word Plagiarisms indicatees the mater to steall and pases off Ideas or words used by anothers without giving credit or mentions the sources.It called is an act of fraud.



How to write Plagiarism free content&Stop Plagiarism.

What is Plagiarism :

Pragiarism mean that copy smeone Contennt,videos,Images,Vlogs Withoout give the ownes permision.Its an act of fraud now a days.But can write Plagiarsm free content If e want to write.
Its time to let's start How Write Plagiarism Free content.

  • someonw needs to write owns content By hs own ideas

  • ome can study on any topics which he wantt to write and then modify it to research by which he learned

  • one writes ones always uses syynonyms to write contents

  • Future Complete write the context he can can check it by the online Plagiarism checker.

How to protest Plagiarism.

download (1).jpeg

source


  • Someone need to create his own content.

  • Someones content may not be partially and not be completely copied.

  • If some text copying of any content, the content original source must have to be attached with it

  • if anyon do this then the person must have been punished.

  • The people must need to be made aware of plagiarism.

  • Someone need to writee his own content By his own ideas

  • Someone can study on this ny topics which he want to write and then modify the research about his/her learned

  • To write you always use Synonyms to write content

After Completely write the context You can check it by Plagiarism checker.

1st Achievement Link-

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fahmidazaman/achievement-1-fahmidazaman-this-is-my-introduction-post-to-steemit

2nd Achievement Link-

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fahmidazaman/my-achievement-02-or-basic-security-of-your-steemit-account-or-by-fahmidazaman


Thanks to all of you.♥

Cc:
@cryptokannon
@focusnow
@whitestallion
@bright-obias
@tarpan vai
@hassanabid
@neerajkr

@haidermehdi



Thanks For Reading

I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steemit Community and will do my best to embrace them

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Please put a remarks at end of your post.

"I have reyad and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steemit Community and will do my best to embrace them"
 3 years ago 

Ok sir..already done

Please write what I have bolded in my first comment at the end of your post.

 3 years ago 

Please. Check sir

 3 years ago 

@sarkodieeric1 sir please verify me

You have been verified for this task and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.
Note: I very sorry for delaying your verification, I hope you have forgiven me.

Curators Rate: 3

Please continue to read and prepare from @cryptokannon Achievement tasks resources

 3 years ago 

Thanks my dear sir.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @fahmidazaman,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78