Achievement 4 || Applying markdown in steemit|| by @fahmidazaman

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!
All my dear steemian friend.How do you do all.?
I hope everything is getting fine.
This is me your friend @fahmidazaman.
After successfully completed The Achievement 1,2,&3 today i am going to complete achievement -04.

Here I wiill describes and tell You Some very importent Things and articles Which you can be use to write something properly and make the article Beautiful.
Now I will show you Some Article.

  • Centered text

  • Adding bullets

  • Adding link or source

  • Heading

  • Table

  • Making bold

Centered text

My Achievement4

My task : Markdown

Task By @cryptokannon

Adding bullets

Adding link or source

images (1) (2).png

Source
Add link or source


Making Table

Achievement NoAchievement 4
TaskMarkdown
Task By@cryptokannon
Achievement By@fahmidazaman



Making bold

My Achievement 4

My Ahievement 4

MyAchievement 4

My Achievement 4

My Achievement 4
My Achievement 4


My Last Three Achievement Link

1st Achievement:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fahmidazaman/achievement-1-fahmidazaman-this-is-my-introduction-post-to-steemit

2nd Achievement:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fahmidazaman/my-achievement-02-or-basic-security-of-your-steemit-account-or-by-fahmidazaman

3rd Achievement:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fahmidazaman/my-achievement-3-by-fahmidazaman-or-achievement-task-etiquette

Thanks to all of you.♥
Cc:

@steemcurator03
@yohan2on
@cryptokannon

@tarpan vi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations!

You have passed Achievement 4 on Applying Markdown. Understanding the basic Markdown skills and the use of some advanced markdown tags on the steemit platform.

RemarkRate
Presentation0.5
Tasks complete1.25
Engaging0.25
Total02

Rating: 2
Pending Verification: No
Please get ready for the next task on understanding the tools used on the steem ecosystems. Achievement 5 -1: Review steemworld.org Links . You expected to explain how to check Reward and explain Author, Curation, and Beneficiary Rewards.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @fahmidazaman,

Your post has been supported by @nattybongo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76