Achievement-1 | Introduction Post @fahad3728

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Steem community! Welcome to my introduction post.

90CCF810-2EE8-40A7-AFE9-1132F6DA1F0A.jpeg

My name is Fahad Amin. I'm 26 years old. My qualifications are MSC Physics and B.ed. I'm a teacher by profession. I'm teaching in Govt High school 100RB. I am living in Faisalabad 3rd biggest city in Pakistan. I'm married and my wife is also a teacher. We are 6 family members. My parents, Brother, Sister, me, and my wife. My parents are teachers. My brother and sister are students. I'm invited by @faisalamin.

9BCCA631-0DAF-44C3-B100-5101E5465538.jpeg

Due to the COVID-19, my school has been closed since 15 May. So nowadays most of my time is spent at home. Photography and Gaming are my hobbies. I always capture beautiful scenes on camera. I also spend my time playing online games. I also have few friends. Gaming friends and childhood friends.
When I'm bored, I go out with friends for a walk. I have no other source of income other than teaching yet. I will share photography, gaming videos, and blog here daily. I need your support. There are many other platforms, but I choose steem because the steem community supports talent and skills. So, here I can earn by sharing my content.

DBF69CDC-C631-4B64-B281-686C8BC51A82.jpeg

I am also available on Hive by same username @fahad3728

0FFD4DFE-998D-4BD3-94FF-2A0339796557.jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @fahad3728 welcome to steemit world

You made a great intro I hope it will be verified soon by the Steem Greeter Team.

The first thing you must do is complete all the achievements from the first to the sixth to learn how to use Steemit and to get acquainted with all the tools that help to work on the platform and the most important resource that helps you complete your achievements is Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials: Newcomers Resources.

You can apply for the 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers after completing the achievement4 and you will find all the details here.
Stay informed of any changes to the platform by following @steemitblog.

Success in Steam is not impossible but it takes some effort.

Stay safe @STCRYPTWORLD.

 3 years ago 

Thanks..

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @fahad3728,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

@vvarishayy Thanks you sister..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34