HEY STEEMIANS! KINDLY READ THROUGH

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

images (2).jpeg

Dear Steemians! This is for your kind attention.

I made my Achievement2 post four days ago and I haven't gotten any reaction or response on the post. Lol, I was almost thinking i'm not welcome in the community until I stumbled on @hassanabid post on how to get maximum benefit on Achievement. I really wish i had seen that article earlier before making any post coz even my Achievement 1 got little reaction. The article was really enlightening. Y'all should check it out
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@hassanabid/some-major-important-points-to-remember-as-a-new-comer-how-to-get-maximum-benefit-from-achievements-detailed-guidance
However, since I posted already(and the time for voting hasn't elapsed yet), kindly check out my achievement2 post, please vote and drop some comments here; https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fadekemie/achievement-2-basic-security-on-steem-by-fadekemie

Let me know if i didn't answer the questions properly or maybe I didn't do something right. Your comments will be highly appreciated. Thank you Steemians!

IMG-20210429-WA0002.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70