RESTATING THE VISION KEEPS EVERYONE FOCUSED ON THE RIGHT THINGS.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello dearly beloved steemit friend's , my greetings to you all:
RESTATING THE VISION KEEPS EVERYONE FOCUSED ON THE RIGHT THINGS.
Many Leaders do not enjoy giving their dreams into the hands of others, but big dreams are never achieved without others. This is my great aspirations die in the dust.

I often will have an idea I feel inspired about, and when I share it with the team, they knock it into a workable shape. I enjoy this experience because they all get to buy into what we're doing, rather than just being told what to do. Even if i my idea doesn't look like I originally wanted it to, if I'm still getting the basic end result, then I'm happy. I can sacrifice a few compromises to the ideas so that the team feels it is an integral part of what we're doing.
1632677088134.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome!
If you have time
Could you answer my survey sheet?
It's only one question about the barriers of using DeFi platforms.
It will take only few seconds.
Here is the link⬇️
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScEmUCTEEaY57AUMxPr18Zp4nR6-cZjdJwwH3N7a8QD0Viu6A/viewform?vc=0&c=0&w=1&flr=0&fbzx=-392589763007675809

Please, did you see my reply?

 3 years ago 

Welcome dear
welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can check out our new community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways will be done monthly

Please Just visit Africa on steemit

Steem Promo Africa
Make posts And subscribe for free

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64119.05
ETH 2765.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66