MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT BY @ezemoni27 MENTORED BY @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit world,

After a lot of considerations and thoughts I'm thrilled that I have finally joined this amazing community. Having heard a lot about this community I'm convinced I made the right choice.

This is an introduction about myself.

IMG_20211028_115814.jpg

PROFILE

My name is Eze precious Benson from ivuru local Government Area in imo state. I'm the 3rd child anwd son of four (4) children . Born into the family of Mr and Mrs Benson Emereonye. I'm an under graduate of Abia State University from the department of Banking and finance.
I grew up in the western part of the country, ogba lagos State to be precise were I did my nursery, primary and a little bit of my secondary school education before heading to the University.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I attended Children academic school from my nursery one(1) to my primary Two(2)After then I attended Little Angel's, from primary Three(3) to my primary 5; then i had to leave cause the distance was a barrier. My Senior Secondary Education was at Zedec convenant school at abule in ogun state where we finally got our own house;I did my JSS(1) there to my SS(3), there i finished Secondary school and then headed to the University.

IMG_7100.jpeg

HOBBIES
My hobbies are:
reading story's or new's
writing
seeing movies both foreign and local
travelling
volunteering.
meeting new people ; it has helped me improve in my communication skills .

IMG-20210613-WA0068~3.jpg

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
I knew about steemit through my friend @d-princess I was reluctant to join cause most platforms come up with very enticing, and the moment you join its "what you ordered vs what you got". But then I considered the person who told me about it and I knew that if it wasn't worth it she won't join let alone telling people about it. So as soon as the money was available I hurriedly registered and came onboard.

94d4d134132542099af30e119999b480.jpg

Me@ezemoni

IMG-20210613-WA0071~4.jpg

Lastly I want to thank you@d-princess for bringing me onboard to join this amazing community.I appreciate everyone and I look forward to an exciting and intriguing experience.

94d4d134132542099af30e119999b480.jpg

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Hello, your face is not well appreciated in the photo with the letter, also the date is not current, I advise you to edit it to verify your achievement. When you do, respond to my comment.

 3 years ago 

Okay

 3 years ago 

Done

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit community @ezemoni , I trust you will enjoy your stay here in the steemit community, all of us @steemit and @campusconnectng are happy to have you.

Please endeavor to complete your achievement posts for a roundup knowledge about steemit and the communities that support it.

You can join the #dairygame , where you report your daily activities, you can also join betterlife with steem and #mytownin10pics program live in steemit.

You can also gather significant knowledge about cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology if you enroll and publish content in @steemcryptoacademy.

Follow @steemitblog for new updates and your country representatives.

You are welcome to join @campusconnectng, an international community of active students.

image.png
Subscribe and Join CampusConnect
Whatsapp
CampusConnect Telegram
CampusConnect Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65