ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY@exceleden || MENTOR BY @CRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

status_me_status_IMG-20210409-WA0019.jpg
wow! happy to be here, greatings to this lovely community. After much longing for a platform such as this, I have heard lots about steemit, and finally decided to be a part of the big family, concerning the earnings and the oportunites it ushers, its of no doubt a place to be, I would love to call it "planet steemit"

ABOUT ME

My name is Excellence Chidi Chiebere, I hail from Obokwe Asa in Ukwa West LGA in Abia state Nigeria. I am currently based in Calabar the capital city of Cross river state, Nigeria. I am a young man, fair in completion and very fun to be with. You can call me #process.

IMG_20200628_113730_665.jpg

EDUCATION AND CAREER

since my undergraduate days, as a final year student of Civil Engineering in Micheal Okpara University of agriculture Umudike, Abia state Nigeria.
I developed immesurable love for tech, music, literature and missionary enguagements, my love for reading and writing inspired my books and stationery machadise: "EDEN BROOKS".
And my passion for missions drove me to the field for practical ministry.

IMG-20210410-WA0008.jpg

ABOUT / HOBBIES

Meet my siblings.

Brothers
FB_IMG_1618701967162.jpg

Sisters
FB_IMG_1618703086522.jpg

I am missionary from a family of 5, I am the 2nd son and 3rd child of mr and mrs Esinwa, in my family we are all music lovers, I am adventurous, which has made me vasatile, I love reading, playing guitar, public speaking, singing, writing, drawing. and I am open to have more hobbies.

IMG_20210418_014253.jpg

REACTION AND GOALS✍️

I deem this a rare opportunity, and I am ready to maximize it to the fullest.
I have longed for a platforms such as this, and steemit has made it possible even with extra features, I appreciate the goals, tasks which all aid to make it more adventurous!
thank you so much @kadosh2340 for sharing this amazing opportunity to me.

FB_IMG_1618702278211.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey @exceleden
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

Thank you So much @sarveshnegi2811. This is extremely helpful.

 3 years ago 

Hi @exceleden,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Noted, and done, @yOgi... I appreciate the aid 😁

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit community @exceleden, I trust you will enjoy your stay here in the steemit community, all of us @steemit and @campusconnectng are happy to have you.

Please endeavor to complete your achievement posts for a roundup knowledge about steemit and the communities that support it.

You can join the #dairygame , where you report your daily activities, you can also join #betterlife with steem and #mytownin10pics program live in steemit.

You can also gather significant knowledge about cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology if you enroll and publish content in @steemcryptoacademy.

Follow @steemitblog for new updates and your country representatives-@focusnow, @whitestallion, and @bright-obais.

You are welcome to join @campusconnectng, a community of active Nigerian students.

banner steem.jpg
Subscribe and Join CampusConnect
CampusConnect Telegram
CampusConnect Discord

Wow awesome... I will join the above-mentioned... Thank you So much

 3 years ago 

You are welcome @exceleden

Feel free to blog here....

Thanks @ezeemmanuel... It's a good place to be

�ȳ��ϼ��� ������ ���迡 ���Ű��� ȯ���մϴ�.

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-81-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-73

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Wow.. awesome, thank for the tip, there is a lot of adventure here @kryptodenno

Welcome to steemit blockchain network @exceleden. This is one of the leading blockchain networks in the globe but with a difference. In here you get to be more creative and original with your contents. Seize every opportunity in all communities by participating in contests and daily activities. Constantly follow #steemitblog for updates, join #thediarygame and #LID on steemAlive #crptoacademy to know more about Cryptocurrency and functions and any other community of yoyr choice. Congratulations on completing your achievement 1 task
#twopercent #cameroon

Thank you @tenguhatanga, I appreciate the links and update

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70