You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: My Introduction Post by @salivederci

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hi @salivederci,

Welcome to Steemit. I am sure you are going to have a great experience here. With a right mindset, you can grow and learn a lot. Wish you all the best.

I also recommend you to power up atleast 50% of your liquid rewards to join club5050 and be eligible for curator votes. You can also power up 75% of your rewards to join club75 and 100% of your rewards to join club100. Choice is yours, just join any of the three clubs.

You can subscribe to Steemit Turkiye and since you are sci-fi fan you can write about it too and use the tag #science in those posts.

I have verified your achievement 1 task and invite you to do the next task at your convenience.

Rate 3

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you, I subscribed to Steemit Turkiye and I'll keep #science in mind. I am surely going to discover more nonstop. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59