TheAchievement 1 || introduction to my self || by @essaj

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello friends,
How are you I hope you will be happy. May Allah keep you all safe and sound and protect you. Steemit is a great platform, my friend told me about it. We get to see a lot here. Here people share their feelings and ways of living and how to work.
I will first introduce myself at the beginning of my first post.

My Picture:

IMG_20211212_090503.jpg

My name and Age:

My name is Noman. My user name is @essaj. My father name is Muhammad yousaf. I am 14 years old. I have seven members in my family and I am number four.I belong to a noble family.

My Place:

I am live in pakistan province punjab District Okara tehsil Depalpur. Depalpur is a very beautiful and big city. Depalpur is a very ancient city. There are many historical sites. Worth to see the royal fort of Depalpur. The land is very fertile in terms of production. Their crops include maize, potatoes, rice and many other crops.

IMG_20211005_172754.jpg

My Education:

I have studied till the fifth grade. I completed my fifth grade at Government High School. I won first position in the fifth grade. But now I have dropped out of school and started working.

My Hobby:

Here I want to tell you about my hobby. I have a lot of hobbies. But most importantly, my hobbies are travel and photography. I love to travel. And recently I went with my friends to Papli Pahar ie Shahbaz Sharif Park.
The park is very large, there are many things to see here, there are also many animals. There were lots of edible lands along the park where trees are being planted to make a forest.

Snapchat-305636534.jpg

IMG_20211005_172726.jpg

IMG_20211005_172609.jpg

I hope you enjoyed my intro today. And with that I conclude my post. This is my little introduction that I have mentioned above. I hope you like it.

This is my fourth post in steemit which is not being verified yet, so please verify my post.

Thanks...

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@amjadsharif

Sort:  

Welcome dear

poster_2021-12-05-105130.png

You can check out our community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways will be done monthly. You can make your diary game and other type of post you desire that are not plagiarized.

Please Just visit Africa on steemit

Steem Promo Africa
Make posts And subscribe for free

welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

gratulations, your achievement 1 has been verified by @Haidermehdi, a member of Newcomers Greeters team.

Curators Note: R1

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hi, @essaj,

Your post has been supported by @ashkhan from the Steem Greeter Team.

Hi @essaj
Welcome to Steemit :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42