Achievement_4 by @eshacheema786 Applying Markdowns Method|21_09_21|

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all steemians !

What's new with you, my beloved friends? I hope everything is going well for you.
Following the accomplishment of Friends Achievement Three, I'd want to supply all of your friends with the fundamental and crucial details of Achievement Task Four.

Markdowns Method :

To make a presentation, create several themes(##). Increase the size of the titles and add alternative titles to the display. It includes a space to enlarge the title after insertion, for example, and these titles are intended to help people find information about the content.

images (1).pngSource

Steem Pakistan Divider 2 (2).png

For Table :

We don't need to copy and paste a post office desk because we can make one. I'll teach you how to do it right now.

      Column 1 | Column 2
   --------------|--------------

        Row 1 | Row 2
Column 1Column 2
Row 1Row 2

Steem Pakistan Divider 2 (2).png

Markdown approach for bold headlines:

Each chapter title has its own key. It is quite beneficial to utilise.

     **Esha Cheema**

Result :

Esha Cheema

markdown-guide-1.jpgSource
Steem Pakistan Divider 2 (2).png

Conceal the source link :

This was once used to hide picture links and is now a fantastic resource.

    [Source](put link's)

Result :

Source

SourceLink-Logo.pngSource

Steem Pakistan Divider 2 (2).png

Picture from left side :

Let me show you how to add a photo on the post's left side. I've done this many times before, and now I took a snapshot of it so that I and others can understand what I'm saying

"<div class="pull-left">(picture)</div>"

Result :

Picture from right side :

Let me show you how to add a photo on the post's right side.

Result :

Steem Pakistan Divider 2 (2).png

Friends, According to what I've learned, I've completed achievement number four.
I am confident that you will enjoy my post.
Beginners will benefit from this article.

Addition of subcript :

Make an addition subcript These teachings are used to complete the line above the base.

       <sub> text or number here </sub>

Result :

text or number here

     _________🌼🌼🌼__________

Achievement_1 :

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@eshacheema786/achievement1-my-introduction-31-07-2021

Achievement 2 :

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@eshacheema786/achievement-2-task-basic-security-on-steemit-by-eshacheema786-or-220821-

Achievement 3 :

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@eshacheema786/achievement3-task-content-etiquette-plagirism-by-eshacheema786

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations you have completed this achivement.
R2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66868.29
ETH 3520.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63