#Achievement_1 My Introduction #31.07.2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210731_193033.jpg

My name is Esha. I'm 21 years old. I'm from Punjab province of Pakistan. I'm from Sargodha, a beautiful city in Pakistan. Sargodha is also called the city of hawks. I am a student. I am doing MA English in Sargodha University.I live with my parents. I' ve 2 sister's and one brother.My father' s a business man and works hard to sustain the family.My mother looks after the house and need the family members.My house has a small lawn of it's own which has variety of flowers. During vocations we visit our grandparents, who stays in our ancestral village.

میرا نام عیشاء ہے۔ میری عمر 21 سال ہے۔ میں پاکستان کے صوبہ پنجاب سے ہوں۔ میں سرگودھا سے ہوں ، پاکستان کا ایک خوبصورت شہر۔ سرگودھا کو ہاکس کا شہر بھی کہا جاتا ہے۔ میں نے ایک طالب علم ہوں. میں سرگودھا یونیورسٹی میں ایم اے انگلش کر رہی ہوں۔ میں اپنے والدین کے ساتھ رہتی ہوں۔ میری 2 بہنیں اور ایک بھائی ہے۔ میرے والد ایک کاروباری آدمی ہیں اور خاندان کو سنبھالنے کے لیے سخت محنت کرتے ہیں۔ میری ماں گھر کی دیکھ بھال کرتی ہے اور خاندان کے افراد کی ضرورت ہوتی ہے۔ میرے گھر کا اپنا ایک چھوٹا سا لان ہے جس میں مختلف قسم کے پھول ہیں۔ چھٹیوں کے دوران ہم اپنے دادا دادی سے ملتے ہیں ، جو ہمارے آبائی گاؤں میں رہتے ہیں۔

My hobby is reading books.Whenever i get free time,i read books and i enjoy it.My teacher always tells us, that reading for children as we gain alot of knowledge through it. My parents also buy books for me and now there is a small library in my home.

میرا مشغلہ کتابیں پڑھنا ہے۔ جب بھی مجھے فارغ وقت ملتا ہے ، میں کتابیں پڑھتی ہوں اور اس سے لطف اندوز ہوتی ہوں۔ میرے استاد ہمیشہ ہمیں بتاتے ہیں کہ بچوں کے لیے پڑھنا بہت مفید ہے جب ہم اس کے ذریعے بہت زیادہ علم حاصل کرتے ہیں۔ میرے والدین بھی میرے لیے کتابیں خریدتے ہیں اور اب میرے گھر میں ایک چھوٹی سی لائبریری ہے

I'm a teacher by profession. Teachers are most important in society because they prepare and influence tomorrow's I'm also a young ambitious girl.I love to help the needy people.This is the actual teachings of Islam.

میں پیشے سے استاد ہوں۔ اساتذہ معاشرے میں سب سے زیادہ اہم ہیں کیونکہ وہ کل کی تیاری اور اثر و رسوخ رکھتے ہیں۔ میں بھی ایک نوجوان مہتواکانکشی لڑکی ہوں۔ مجھے ضرورت مند لوگوں کی مدد کرنا پسند ہے۔ یہ اسلام کی اصل تعلیمات ہیں۔

IMG_20210731_184122.jpg

Now let me tell you about Pakistan. Pakistan is a beautiful country. There are many religions in Pakistan who live peacefully. The people of Pakistan are very lively and hospitable. There are many beautiful places in Pakistan that offer a captivating view. Kashmir is also called the Switzerland of Pakistan.

اب میں آپ کو پاکستان کے بارے میں بتاتی ہوں۔ پاکستان ایک خوبصورت ملک ہے۔پاکستان میں بہت سے مذہب آباد ہیں جو کہ پرامن طریقے سے زندگی بسر کرتے ہیں۔پاکستان کے لوگ بہت زندہ دل اور مہمان نواز ہوتے ہیں۔ پاکستان میں بہت سی خوبصورت جگہ ہیں جوکہ دل فریب منظر پیش کرتی ہیں۔کشمیر کو پاکستان کا سوئٹزرلینڈ بھی کہا جاتا ہے۔

IMG20190813174002.jpg

IMG-20180106-WA0128.jpg

Now I come to the part where I talk about the middle ground.
A friend of mine told me about Stemat that it is a great platform where we can hone our skills. I hope you will cooperate with me.
Thank you very much for your time.

اب اصل بات کی طرف آتی ہوں جس کے لیے میں یہاں آئی ہوں۔
مجھے میری ایک دوست نے سٹیمٹ کے بارے میں بتایا تھا کہ یہ ایک بہت اچھا پلیٹ فارم ہے جہاں ہم اپنی صلاحیتوں کو نکھار سکتے ہیں۔ امید کرتی ہوں آپ لوگ میرے ساتھ تعاون کریں گے۔
آپ کے وقت کا بہت شکریہ۔

Sort:  

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience.
Thank you

Rate 3

 3 years ago 

@vvarishayy Mam please review my achievement1 post if you like then please verify my post

post link: Achievement 1 post :Introduction of myself @artist1111

Welcome dear @eshacheema, Nice to hear your introduction

 3 years ago 

Hy I'm @usmanali1
You're achievement 1 introduction complete and verify but you need a(#) in Your post heading
Explain
Introduction

introduction Myself achievement 1

I think you understand

Hello, Esha <3
contact me on discord for verification
my username is vvarishayy#3781

 3 years ago 

I sent you a request on discord.
My username is Esha Cheema#2966

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @eshacheema786

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Well come @eshacheema nice post good introduction

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @eshacheema786. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share some links with you, hoping that these are useful for you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the steemit representatives or Greeter are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Hi, @eshacheema786,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Hi @eshacheema786,

🥳🥳 Welcome to Steemit!🎊🎊

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03