*ACHIEVEMENT 1 : My Introduction To Steemit - @ergenberg*

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Introduction:

*Hello Steemit Team, @cryptokannon and Everyone around, I'm @ergenberg. My full name is Mathias Akuoko. I'm a citizen of Ghana by birth. My hometown is Effiduase Asokore in the Ashanti region of Ghana.I'm 26 years of age. My parents are Mr & Mrs( Adu ).

Educational Background:

*I started my education at Effiduase SDA Basic School,I completed in the year 2010 and continued my High school education at Effiduase Senior High/Commercial School from the year 2010 and completed in the year 2013.This is one of the best second cycle institution in Ashanti region. And of course I had distinction in all the subjects. Because of my great effort my Father, Mr. Adu supported me to further my education at University of Education, Winneba in 2014 which I graduated in 2018 and finished my national service in the year 2019.

My Knowledge & Little Experience In Crypto currency

Though I’m young but I have studied something about the blockchain arena of which cryptocurrency was built through that idea. I know that Bitcoin being the pioneer and the mother of all the cryptocurrency is now the king and most valuable among all the crypto coins. Created by one Japanese, Santoshi Nakammotor in the year 2009. A coin that is minded or computed or calculated in the digital form decentralized and not controlled by any centralized group. Aside Bitcoin, I know that many crypto coins in the blockchain space are now traded which can be exchange for any local currency. For instance having my Ghana cedis to be exchanged for Dollars or vise versa. So when @oppongk, my Mentor explained how Steemit works I didn't find it difficult to understand. I even see steem as one of the cheapest way one can earn without spending a lot of assets before. Just needs little effort and commitment to write, share, upvote and engage with mutual collaboration.*

What I Expect To Achieve In Steemit Block chain:

More expectations would be acquired if I leverage much effort in Steemit Blochain. It would be my investment that would support me in term, but not now. For anything that lives with the vision of building last longer, and I see that idea Steem seek to provide for its users. Hence, the earning, that's is Steem tokens can be kept and in future it I can use to pursue higher education, establishing my projects and other stuff. I know the idea of blockchain is just helping each other to build one's personal successes, hence freedom to connect with others in the World is another advantage I would inherit here too. Writing of contents to share comes with creativity, reading wide, proof editing, commenting of which all these are form of broadening my knowledge too here. So, aside getting tokens, I will also seek to write good contents that others can also depend on for their research work. I hope I can do it better with Steem Blockchain being students with much strength.

Conclusion:

I'm grateful to @cryptokannon, @steemitblog, @steemcurator01, @oppingk, All the Community Curators and the Entire Steemit Members. Thanks to all Steemians for your welcoming supports via upvotes and Comment.

I'm @ergenberg from Ghana.
76298A24-A00C-48FA-BBCD-E28D0E8E0692.jpeg

Sort:  

@ergenberg you are most welcome to Steemit community. We are family here. You can connect with a lot of people in the world through Steemit. You can learn so many things here. Thanks for sharing your first task. When you are verified through Achievement 1, you would be asked to move to achievement 2. Thanks Steemit Team!

Hi @ergenberg . Welcome to steemit . Thanks for introducing yourself in Newcomers' Community .

Steemit is a platform where you can share your knowledge and learn about people and customs from different countries.

Follow @Steemitblog and join THE DAIRY GAME season 2

 4 years ago 

Hi, @ergenberg.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day

 4 years ago 

welcome to steemit world my friend! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! I hope you will enjoy this platform .

Welcome on board. It's cool as you are here with us. Thanks to @oppongk for his support. He has been awesome and we all appreciate his effort. You do have a good mentor. Please follow all the scopes given by others in the comment section and stay alive on steem. You are highly welcome. One love betond the coast.

Heyy @ergenberg. You are very welcome to the Newcomer's community. Be sure to complete the rest of the achievement posts in our community and participate in the ongoing season 2 diary game. Also follow @steemitblog for updates. Welcome once again! 😃

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

 4 years ago 

Hello @ergenberg Welcome to Steemit world! I hope you like this platform.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day👍

Hello @ergenberg
Welcome to Steemit world!
Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. Follow @steemitblog for last updates.

Welcome to steem community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44