MY INTRODUCTION

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Good morning friends, my name is eno-obong Okon in English it means Godsgift, I am from Abak local government area in Akwa ibom state, Nigeria, I am very proud to be part of this platform know as steemit, I have heard alot about steemit from my from for a long time.
IMG_20220122_095049_637.jpg

Education

I am a new student in Akwa ibom state university, and am proud am currently studying Accounting Education and I have a mindset of being a great teacher after am done with school
But I started my schooling in Government secondary school in Abak my village.
Screenshot_20220122-095656.jpg

Hobbies

I love so many things, am a football lover and a Liverpool fan, I also love watching news and my profession which is teaching

IMG_20220122_095202_845.jpg

Dislikes

I really dislike lie and dishonesty .

why I am a member

I am a member of this platform because I have really learn alot from what I heard, it is a platform in which we can learn, I heard of steemkids, steem education and even cryptoacademy which will help me to learn about cryptocurrency.

How I know about steemit

I know about steemit today through @kweenpreshy who is my school mate he really convince me with the way he takes the platform serious .
I am really happy and grateful.

Cc- @bright-obias

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @eno-obong3,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

65.8% uniqueness of the text

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service. The uniqueness of your post according to the content-watch.ru service is: 65.8%

The first of the found links with similar text: https://game.dclick.io/posts/@saifullah-hamidy/self-introduction-on-steemit

Attention please. The percentage of uniqueness is below 100%. cc: @ac-cheetah

Human verification:
All good, post is free of plagiarism

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43