My introduction on steemit platform || Date 18-01-2021 || Dhaka Bangladesh

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

My introduction on steemit platform

IMG_20210119_203925.jpg

About me:-
My name is Al-Amin Islam Sumon. My short name is Alamin. I am from Bangladesh. My current city is Rajbari, Dhaka, Bangladesh. I am a student. I completed Diploma in engnieering from Magura Polytechnic Institute , Magura.
My blood group: O+
My current weight: 70 kg
My current height: 5 feet 6 inch.

IMG20201126161747_00.jpg

Family:-
My family has 5 members .We are two brothers and one sister. My father is a business man and my mother is a housewife.

IMG20201126161611_00.jpg

Leisure time:-
In my Leisure time I watched movie. I walk in every afternoon.

IMG20201126161611_00.jpg

invited by @adz-labib

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit.@engaiscse Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important.To write, Writing & Review Community.Steemit Nursery
This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests.Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges.Notice Board of Newcomers

 4 years ago 

welcome at steemit platform 👌👌

Hi @engaiscse. You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.
Kindly take a look at the notice board for the newcomers
You can participate in plenty of ongoing contests to maximize your rewards.
Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35