You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: || Achievement 6 by @fida143 || Understanding Curation and Community ||

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

@fhfh143
@fida143

Everybody on Steemit chooses their own path after they become my friends and I believe that I won't need to visit you again. Good luck with future posts.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot sir . I promise you will never see plagiarism in my posts . Sir please guide me . Sir please inform the @steemcurator . Sir last question, how can I get vote in my posts ?

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sir g.
May you succeed in every field of life. May your dreams comes to true. May Allah bless you . May Allah give you success in every field of life.
Thank you so much for this kindness and generosity.
Sir may you live long and happy life .
Thank you again and again sir .

@endingplagiarism

 3 years ago 

@endingplagiarism
Sir please inform to steemcurator1 about us now we are clear and sir please said him give vote also us .
Thank you so much for this kindness and generosity.
May you live long sir .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46