Achievement 1 || Date 11 - 07 - 2021 introduce of my self

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210711_182557.jpg

I started my first post by telling everyone Aslamalaikum. From a young age, I enjoy researching science and Internet-based content. These things always make me happy.I also have a lot of fun using these.
Recently I came to know about Steemit from my elder brothers. This is a blogging site where people make money by making various blocks. I am willing to work on this platform. I hope you will support me.

FB_IMG_16260079856733662.jpg

Introduce of myself

My name is Md. Emon Reza. My Steemit ID name is @emonv I am a 10th class student of Jugirghopa Government Secondary School. I am a son of a middle class family. Where my father Mohammad Habibur Rahman is a farmer. It is a situation where our family survives by cultivating the fields that are in our field. My mother's name is Mosammat Anwara Begum. She is a housewife. There are three of us in our family. I have a pond where there are a lot of fish. One day I went there and caught fish with a rod. I love fishing. I also spend time in the pond in the afternoon.

IMG_20210706_130142.jpg

My hobby

I like playing cricket a lot. I am a supporter of Bangladesh team. My favorite players are Shakibul Hasan, Mashrafe etc. At present cricket is taking Bangladesh towards many medicines. I also play football, hadudu, badminton, etc. As much as these give me pleasure, my body stays active and my immunity increases. There are football fans in a part of Bangladesh and there are cricket fans with him. Those who are constantly supporting their love team. My respect and best wishes to those fans. I like to ride my bike in my spare time. I have a bike so I can cross a lot of roads. A list of my favorites is to travel to different places and a few days ago I visited a park called Ibrahimpur where I saw a lot of traditional things to increase my knowledge.

IMG_20210711_183459.jpg

My dream

My dream is to become a teacher when I grow up. And serve the people. Our Bangladesh lags far behind different countries. My wish is that I will form the educated youth of our country. Where they will be someone, someone will be a doctor, someone will be an engineer, someone will be a barrister or someone will be an engineer and they will lead this country towards a better future. There is a saying that education is the future of the nation and education is the wealth of the nation. Hopefully we should pay attention to these issues for the progress of a developed country. If my dream is I want to be a university teacher in the future. I have some more dream. In the future, I would like to become a self-reliant person and help the poor. My dream is to stand by them and help them. The poet has said that you will pray for peace without suffering.

Why I come to this platform

I have learned that it is possible to earn a good amount of money every day from this platform. If I get an unemployed property I have learned that it is possible to earn a good amount of money every day from this platform. If I am an unemployed person then I have come to this platform to get rid of my unemployment. Plus I love to write since I was a kid so I have a lot of fun doing this. I am very happy to see these initial works. I thank those who have helped and encouraged me to come to this platform. And special thanks
@tarpan
@cryptokannon

#bangladesh

Sort:  

Welcome @emonv , here you will find many communities where you will learn and share infinite topics, surely you will have a lot of original content to share with us, you have obtained the approval of your achievement # 01, I hope you continue with the other achievements. I share these links with important information for you to continue training on this platform.

RESOURCES AND TOOLS:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fendit/recursos-para-los-ingresantes-logros-materiales-y-recursos
https://steemit.com/achievement2/@cryptokannon/logro-2-seguridad-basica-en-steem

Do not forget to use these tags # Achievement2 and # country, place in Title Achievement 2 and publish from the Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to be part of the Colombia-Original community, in it you can participate and interact, we are an inclusive community.
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-113376

R2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @emonv,

Your post has been supported by @nahela from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Congratulations ! You Got Upvote by Youth Club Community.

Support with delegation !

50, 100, 200, 300, 400, 500, 1000, 1500, 2000, 2500, 3000, 4000, 5000

 3 years ago 

hey @emonv welcome to steemit

congratulations to you for variefying achievement 1 post
I invite you to join our community @steem-kids to get success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42