ACHIEVEMENT 1:- MY INTRODUCTION POST ON STEEMIT MENTOR BY @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Good day everyone. Am glad to be here, let me introduced myself.

Introduction

I am @emmanuel59 a native of Ogun State. I was born and brought up in Ogun state Ifo local government. I am currently staying in Lagos with my brother.

emmanuel59.png

Education

I finish my secondary school at Ifo Senoir grammar school in year 2016, I then went to a Technical school to learn furniture work.

Hobbies

I love drawing and also love signing although I don't have much passion for it the way I used to. And I also love playing football. I can argue about sport cause I love it.

Work

Right now am working on my own. all I do is just do some furniture for customers and sometimes I travel to another state to install some furtniture.

How did you find steemit

Well as a lover of football and also someone that knows how to draw a friend of mine told me I can earn in dollars by just posting my works on steemit, so I decided to give it a try. Hopefully it worked out the way I want.

Conclusion

All I have to say is Thank you to Almighty God for the gift of life and also to my friend for inviting me here. I hope to earn, learn and make new friends.

Requesting attention of @cryptokannon and @bright-obais

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, @emmanuel59.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.
You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project. Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges

Please continue going through the Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon (English version).

You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery.



Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the family @emmanuel59
You just completed your first achievement task
Please do well to complete the rest of your Achievement tasks. This link will take you to a guide line prepared by @cryptokannon on how to complete your Achievement tasks.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the world of steemit.

Great introduction post. Please do your possible best to complete the rest of the achievement task and you will be fine on steemit.

Let's steem together with consistency.

 3 years ago 

Hey @emmanuel59
I'm @fiatht Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a very good introductory post.

Firstly, to tell you Steemit is a block chain based where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life storys, photos, work, Diary game and your content such as Writing,your best day, Photography, diary games and many others.
it important for you to keep up with the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , from 1 to 6 in other to have a very successful staying here on steemit by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information. and also you will know what to do that will be beneficiary and what to avoid. you are highly welcome once again.

Welcome to the steemit family dear @emmanuel59. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.”

To enjoy your experience here, it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

you can also join Steemwomens whatsapp group heregroup where you can create conents about women

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @emmanuel59,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62548.40
ETH 3435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51