INTRODUCTION

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians and everyone I am. Ifiok Emmanson, am a salvation army member and a tailor I sow men clothes and am very happy about my profession I started tailoring because I didn't have money to further my academics.

IMG_20220109_182940_539.jpg

HOBBIES:

My hobbies are sowing of clothes, playing and watching of football, I am also a good swimmer because we live close to the stream I really enjoy all this and I do it with my siblings.

LIKES:

My likes is tailoring, I like my profession because it is what I fees from and I enjoy doing it. Am also a usher in church

Screenshot_20220109-211635.jpg

FAMILY

I was born in into the family of 3 we are 2 boys same mum but we have different father but my mom still take us has one and I am always happy to be feel love.

Screenshot_20220109-211612.jpg

AIM OF JOINING STEEMIT.

I heard about steemit today in church through a member by name samuel we were having conversation and he made mentioned that I can write on sewing and be rewarded with cryptocurrency steem, I was shocked but it amaze me so I decided to join so as to and write, joining this platform I promise to abide by the rules and also post according to the community
.

Screenshot_20220109-211653.jpg

Thank you everyone for having time to read

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome dear
welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can check out our new community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways will be done monthly

Please Just visit Africa on steemit

Steem Promo Africa
Make posts And subscribe for free

poster_2021-12-05-105130.png

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

@emmanson1999. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @emmanson1999,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55