You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement1 my introduction post to steemit, mentorship by @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community9 months ago

Good evening sir am a newcomer @ememnkenta please can I start making content moreover please as I said earlier while introducing myself that my brother @samuelnkenta introduce me to this platform please he is not a fraudster he only power down is steems because of what he has at hand he had admission so he needed money to sort somethings in school please exercise some patience with him he will continue in making content post and he is not running away.
Please kindly understand with him in order to verify my account so that I can start making content. Thank you for your understanding and God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56