You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement1 my introduction post to steemit, mentorship by @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago (edited)

Your brother @samuelnkenta is Power Down his account

image.png

We cannot verify your account because there are indications of fraud in registering a new account, I think this account will be managed by the same person, namely your brother

what do you think @goodybest?

cc @inspiracion

Sort:  
 11 months ago (edited)

Good evening sir
Please sir concerning the reason I power down my steem,
I power down my steem because I have a serious issues concerning my school things cause in my department in school a lot of things is there for me to do but I don't have much money to solve those issues and I need to power down and use the money to clear those issues pertaining to my department. That is why I do so🙏. And I promise that after the 1 month of powering down I will be back in writing my content.
Please sir help me verify my sister because she is ready to be creating content and also be consistent in the steemit platform.

Cc. @heriadi

Thank you sir

Good evening sir am a newcomer @ememnkenta please can I start making content moreover please as I said earlier while introducing myself that my brother @samuelnkenta introduce me to this platform please he is not a fraudster he only power down is steems because of what he has at hand he had admission so he needed money to sort somethings in school please exercise some patience with him he will continue in making content post and he is not running away.
Please kindly understand with him in order to verify my account so that I can start making content. Thank you for your understanding and God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79