Achievement 1 | Introduction Through Verification By @emaan62

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

INTRODUCTION

IMG-20221212-WA0015.jpg

Hello friends!
Here is @emaan62
@emaan62 is my username of my account and my name is Emaan here I am going to give you the introduction of myself through the achievement 1.
I am from Gujranwala.
Gujranwala is the famous and one of the biggest city of Pakistan Gujranwala is the 5th largest city of Pakistan.
Gujranwala is also known as the city of wrestlers (pehalwano ka shehr)
Gujranwala is also very famous for their desi foods for their traditional foods.

Now after explaining some of the specialities of my city I want to go further towards my siblings ,my family towards my qualification towards my passion and my hopes of life.

WHO INTRODUCED ME HERE AT STEEMIT?

Thanks a lot a my very dear friend @mubashara
Basically she is a one who introduce me at this platform. She told me about this platform and I find an interest in it I think it's a good earning and learning platform also you can earn money from different platforms but learning depends upon you that how much you can learn also with earning.

20221212_171653.jpg

WHAT ABOUT MY FAMILY?

I have four brothers and four sisters and I am in between of my siblings 💖
I love my family a lot.My all brothers are married Alhamdulillah. My two sisters are also married and recently two months ago one sister got married. My family is very cooperative.We all cooperate with each other and we all understand each others feelings so we have a very good bonding with each other. Even my parents are too much kind and they not get angry due to our mistakes they always told and show us the right path in a very politefull manner.

IMG-20221212-WA0012.jpg

ABOUT MY EDUCATION:

I did my matric from the government school situated in the Gujranwala. And I did my FSC also in Gujranwala in a famous college. Basically my college was of o private sector not was a public sector.
After college I have to further study for my higher education I did my FSC in engineering and I have chosen now the BS in mathematics for my futher studies. Me and my parents and my siblings all decided to enroll me in private sector University.
Me and my parents choosen a good and largest private sector University for me for my qualification of BS in mathematics. Because University was in Lahore so it was very difficult for me to travel too much from Lahore to Gujranwala on daily basis it was a big difficult for me to do this so I decided to the hostelite for the 4 years of my BS program.

A memorable picture captured in university

IMG-20221212-WA0004.jpg

WHAT IS MY PASSION?

I like to adopt the teaching in my professional life because I like to teach the new generation and I also like to improve the moral values of new generation. Basically that was the reason why I choose BS for my degree program. I also got good marks in mathematics in my FSC pre engineering.I got 89 marks out of hundred and I think so it's a good score to got these marks in SSC free engineering in mathematics subject because mathematics in FSC pre engineering is quite difficult.

MY HOBBY:

I don't like to do the other works like a housewife but the one thing that I like the most being a girl is to decorate the kitchen and also to try different recipes on daily basis. Obviously on daily basis I can't try too much recipes because I live in hostel whenever I go to Gujranwala to meet my family then I make something for my family because they also like the taste of my hands.
I not only like to cook the things but I also like to eat the things and to try the different and new recipes. I try the recipes in university with my friends. I will also share a picture with you you can see here a picture of recipe.
So you guys can say that whenever I find free time or I think I am free or I have some spear time then it's my hobby to cook something either for me or my family or either for friends.

IMG-20221212-WA0013.jpg

Thank you ❤️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @emaan62 . Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can join Steem4nigeria community to meet with other African Users. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Rate:3

 2 years ago 

Hey my very dear friend @emaan62
Welcome at steemit ❤️
You will learn many things by blogging here
Best wishes from your friend
@mubashara

 2 years ago 

bienvenida espero que la pases bien y que podamos ver tus post muy amenudo https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@chichilo/logro-1-introduccion-por-chichilo-achievement-1-introduction-by-chichilo

 2 years ago 

@goodybest
@wilmer1988
Please have a look at my achievement 1 and kindly verify it

 2 years ago 

Hello @emaan62 welcome to Steemit platform, I can assure you will like it here. Please contact me on my telegram 👉
https://t.me/goodybestt for further verification. I'm waiting!

 2 years ago (edited)

@goodybest. I have contacted on telegram as you have mentioned. Please verify me.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

image.png


Curated By - @tocho2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56482.82
ETH 3004.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21