Achievement 1: My introduction to steemit post by @eliasu

4FBB7C86-6D08-4259-B6B0-BF4729AFDA0F.jpeg

My name is Issifu Osman Azuuga but most people call me by my nickname Faraday. I am 23 years old now but next year this time I will be 24 years; can’t wait to see that time come.

I traveled to other countries like Nigeria where I visited some beautiful tourist centers. In fact I liked those areas very much but I’m currently residing in Ghana, my country.

I am a student of CK Tedam University Of Technology and Applied Sciences. I study Bachelor of Science in Mathematics and I like it because Mathematics is the father of all subjects this it’s used in solving everyday problems.

Actually I am a newbie in cryptocurrency, because of that I have little experience in crypto but I know with time I will know it better and also preach to other people.

This world is full of so many things I like, but playing football is one I like most, because is serves as exercise to the body and also boosts the immune system. Also, I have passion in analyzing and taking part in intellectual debates most especially philosophical ones.

As a newcomer, I would like to see others post about business and apprenticeships. This will help me explore my business ideas and also draw my budget well as far as crypto is concerned.

Posting on issuers such as depreciation, devaluation, of currencies and unemployment is what I look forward to doing because day in and day out there is depreciation and appreciation of currencies across the globe.

I wish to accomplish so many things here but the most urgent one is knowing more about crypto so that I can also preach to the outside world. Because so many people outside there don’t really understand what we/they call crypto. By doing this would help most people also invest in crypto hence increasing the value of the individual cryptocurrencies, most importantly, steem.

I heard about steemit in a seminar I attended which was organized by my friend. He is called @zzzinnn here. This seminar was to help we students earn something while we are still in school. Steemit was the main topic of discussion at the seminar, as he believes it’s a wonderful platform that can really help students meet their financial needs.

I would like to thank @zzzinnn for introducing me to this wonderful platform and guiding me to write my achievement 1 post.

I believe steem is the best among the rest. On this note I say, let’s put much effort steem.

Thank you

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Greetings and Welcome to the steemit community @eliasu, ensure you make a lot of friends.😉

Here is a A GUIDE FOR NEWCOMERS

Congratulations 🎉 on completing your achievement 1 task. You will be verified soon. Please proceed to your achievement 2 task here. You can find the list of all achievement task here. And Here are some useful tutorial and guild to educate you more on steemit

There is a package for you as a new member on steemit trying to kick start his crypto Academy beginners courses, to read about the package >>>>click<<<<

Here are a few community you can join to promote your ideas apart from the newcomers community where you will have to post your achievement posts

Steem Nigeria

Steem Crypto Academy

Steem nursery

world of xpillar

music for steem 🎶
steem alive
Please endeavor to follow @steemitblog to get the latest updates on steemit, and also follow @Pennsif to get valid news on the steemit ecosystem and environs.

I host a free WhatsApp class every now and then, feel free to join. I will give answers to your question and guild you when you need me to Free steemit class
.....You are loved ✌✌

@lovveday cares 😊

Thank you very much

 3 years ago 

You’re welcome my friend
I’m always here to help

Welcome to steemit 💪🏿

Steem on🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51