ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST BY @ELEKET: MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210622_152715.jpg

Hello steemians, how are you and your health. My regards to you all. I hope i am welcomed in this community.
My introduction to steemit is an interesting one to know about.

ABOUT MYSELF

My name is Charles Chukwu. I am from Ugwueke in Bende L.G.A, Aba, Abia State, Nigeria. But i am living currently in Aba with my family and relatives.

In order to help myself and also to make it easier for my parent. I engaged myself into sewing of shirts and under wears. My introduction to steemit is a favourable one indeed.

INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

How i came to know about steemit was an interesting one to tell. It was on a fateful day, i came to my friend house. My friend is a computer engineer even though he is still learning. So i like to ask him about any platform that i can earn from it. He now introduce steemit to me. He told me everything about steemit, what steemit is all about and how i can earn from it. As time was going, i told him i am interested in joining the platform. He then, assisted me to register in steemit and also showed me how i can write, post and earn. Now i am currently in steemit.

IMG_20210622_152820.jpg

MY HOBBIES

It is also interesting to know about what i like, and it is said that in this world everyone has his/her like. So to me, the most thing i like in this my life is SPORTS. I can even starve myself, only just for me to play and watch sports. But, mostly i cherished FOOTBALL sport than any other sports. I also like COOKING. I also like HAND WORK like SEWING.

MY CONCLUSION

I will like to grow more in learning others things that will make life easier for me. I also thank @deben for introducing to me steemit and also assisting me in registering for steemit. I know i am welcomed here. Thanks also to #steemit. @eleket.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 


Hi @eleket

You are welcome to join Newcomers' Community . I am @rizwan12 .

I am ready to help you about all achievement Tasks & I will be wise you try and finish all your achievement posts.

The latest update on Steemit Community, please follow and checkout @steemitblog for contest updates.

Please maintain plagiarism

You can join still other communities with time.

Thank You

Welcome @eleket, here you will find many communities where you will learn and share infinite topics, surely you will have a lot of original content to share with us, you have obtained the approval of your achievement # 01, I hope you continue with the other achievements. I share these links with important information for you to continue training on this platform.

RESOURCES AND TOOLS:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fendit/recursos-para-los-ingresantes-logros-materiales-y-recursos
https://steemit.com/achievement2/@cryptokannon/logro-2-seguridad-basica-en-steem

Do not forget to use these tags # Achievement2 and # country, place in Title Achievement 2 and publish from the Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to be part of the Colombia-Original community, in it you can participate and interact, we are an inclusive community.
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-113376

R3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @eleket,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56