You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Logro 1. Mi entrada en Steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Please welcome to the home of cookers @mariavtorres. @alikoc07 and I will be very happy to have you in SteemFoods, share your delicious recipe, and cook with us there, should you have any questions please feel free to ask me or @alikoc07. And here is our steemfoods discord channel link: https://discord.gg/bDGEeJ7 (the link is safe), you can address any questions regarding the community and what you can post in there. Thank you and have a great time

My warm regards

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi, @el-nailul. Thanks for the invitation, I'm glad to be part of Steem Foods, I'll share more deliciuos recipe with u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52760.21
ETH 2328.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12