Achievement 1: My Steemit introduction post by @ekta1109

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends!! This is Ekta Agarwal from India Country. I am 31 years old and married. I am blessed with one cute daughter.

IMG_20231002_230949.jpg

I am graduate and belongs to middle class family. I came in my sasural with lots of dream but I have realised that I got married with right person but family is not good because my mother in law and father in law had been passed away before my marriage and elder brother in law and their family are very bad.

IMG_20231003_210933.jpg

It impacted on our marriage life. My husband is working very hard. You all know him. He is reputated user on Steemit. He is @yourloveguru . He is my husband and he is working since October 2022.

I knew Steemit because of him but I never thought that I will come here and start working but bad time can make you comple to work.

I joined Steemit because of him, but I expect warm welcome from you all my Steemit family.

I am attaching my account verification photo here please verify me as soon as so I can say that yes I am part of Steemit.

I promise to all of you that I will work hard, I will learn , even I will not take help of @yourloveguru because I want to prove myself that I can do also.

Please support me....

My social account Facebook account link is

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100046323396323&mibextid=ZbWKwL

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Welcome @ekta1109 to Steemit . I am your husband but here we work as professional so on that point, I would like to advice few things:

You should work hard, without taking gap and never think about support, always think to deliver good work. You will get support automatically, it will take time but you will get it.

Never copied anything from anywhere. Be original & write original content. Many curators always respect original content where as Steemit has good team to catch anyone who copy content from anywhere.

Always upvote to other contents and make engagement with other users via comment on their articles.

Always do power up and try to lift up your club status and rank because as high club and rank you will hold, you will get support in that level.

Hope you will work hard.

Thanks 🙏


@yourloveguru

Hello, Friend. We are happy to see your wife on this platform.

The second image of this publication is taken from whatsapp. I just want to inform you that using whatsapp images is not allowed as achievement-1 publication has to be original and unique.

Please reply to this comment after you helping her to change the picture.

Thank you.

 11 months ago 

Hello sir! I have updated my pic which you told me. I have clicked new pic with @yourloveguru and uploaded here and now you can see. Please approve my account so Ok can work

 11 months ago 

Sir, She has changed that image. She clicked this image from her phone with me and she uploaded from her own account and from her own device now please approve this account so she can work

 11 months ago 

Thank you for your advice , I will follow every point and work hard.

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 11 months ago 

It is my pleasure to be part of Steemit. Now I want to work hard and make my place here. Just need guidance and if I do mistakes so hold my hand and make me correct.

Thanks

@ekta1109

Loading...

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 3

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

 11 months ago 

Thank you for kind support.

Welcome my friend.

Loading...

Hello,
@ekta1109,

First of all welcome to this beautiful platform. Nice to meet you through your post. I am here to invite you on behalf of my community. My community name is Incredible India.I am the senior moderator of this community.

I request you to visit our community once and if you like our community then share your content. Hope to get a chance to read your post in our community very soon.

Please join our Incredible India Community

Our community rules and regulations

Our community Discord link

Contact us on Discord for any help. Stay blessed and have a nice day. 🙏

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For October 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 10 months ago 

Hola amigo felicitaciones por el ingreso a la plataforma, el mejor de los éxitos en este largo camino lleno de mucho aprendizaje...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61